Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very well located ,nice hotel trendy, and modern

Posted Oct 30, 2014
good mood ,nice staff and incredible service the restaurant has good selection of food ,the pool and the view is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Pretty good location from the Airport but...

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Current SPG member.
Cons: Restaurant, Restaurant and Restaurant...
Location: Good for early check in from Airport train near the hotel. There are not much things to do near the hotel other than elements mall.
Nice location, Clean and Comfort but... the restaurant was below the average and hard to find good ones near the mall. Staffs are very kind but not all employees speak good English. Plus local taxi drivers do not prefer going to W hotel and I have no idea why...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington New Zealand

The W Hotel was stunning!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
One of the nicest hotels Ive had the pleasure of staying in! The pool was spectacular! The bed was devine! Probably one of the nicest beds, and bed linen Ive slept in! Spacious rooms, amazing views and you only had to jump on the MTR (airport train Shuttle) and it stopped below the W hotel. Id stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KLfrom NY

Exciting Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
W HK amazing, staff r very friendly, hotel design very trendy, love pool on roof top strong recommend for friends!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great pool... but terrible service

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: modern room, pool on 76th floor
Cons: service quality
Our table was given away while we were getting our seconds during breakfast buffet. We were forced to move to another table carrying our own food and utensils. We did not even get an apology from the hostess at The Kitchen. After the move they didn't even bother to ask if we wanted coffee or tea that was taken away. Horrific service from a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hokiefrom Georgia

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel in a great location. Lovely staff and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Stacey&cofrom Canberra

Fantastic stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met our expectations in every way.a great short stay to shop,relax and eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyfrom USA

Great Hotel in Kowloon

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is perfect. Amazing rooftop pool, great breakfast buffet and bar. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms.There really is no reason to leave! When taking the airport express the hotel is walking distance from the train. The only drawback is the location is a bit far from Kowloon and Hong Kong tourist activities.