Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

화려한 호텔...

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: 택시 잡기 힘들고 좋은 점 없음...
Cons: 청결, 친절 등
Location: 위치는 공항에서 가까움 즐길 수 있는 것이 없음.
겉은 화려함 하지만 웬지 불청결하고 입구 공사 중이고 크기만 하지 깔끔하지는 않음.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Good hotel but the windows don't close tight and lots of street noise comes in, a no-no in busy Shanghai where many honk as frequently as they close their eyelids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from Melbourne, Australia

Worth a look

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
3rd stay at Skyfortune. Big rooms, occasionally the AC is tricky, but no big deal. Ask for a room away from the elevators. Will continue to stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

괜찮아요!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
내부시설이 좀 낡기는 했지만 안락합니다. 다만 방음이 잘 안되어 주변에서 소음이 많이 들립니다. 가까은 곳에 한국식당이 많아 편리합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

虹橋空港から近いホテル

Posted Dec 8, 2014
虹橋空港から車で、15分くらいなのでとても便利です。 ホテルのロビーは、とても広くて開放的です。 ちょうど、Xmasツリーが飾られていて綺麗でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

上海アンティーク極上空間

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
夜半12時ころにつきましたがフロントも滞りなく部屋の案内もスムーズで初中国本土でしたが欧米の四つ星に匹敵する清潔さと快適さでした。ホテルで満点をつけられないのは依頼していたstreet view でなかったこと。到着が深夜だったからしかたないのかなとは思いますが。朝食は洋風中華と品ぞろえはよかったのですが朝6時半からなので6時半から行ったところバイキングのトレイが温まってなくて冷たいソーセージとか肉まんとかでした。おかゆは温かかったけど。入口を入ったところの空間がアンティークで美しく、上海には24時間しかいられなかったですがとても好印象で、自分の行く場所からは遠かったのですがまたぜひゆっくり泊まりたいと思いました。出かける時も行先を中国語しかしゃべれない運転手にメモで言づけてくれるなど洗練されたホテルでした。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

とても不便。二度とつかいません。

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
地下鉄の駅から30分も歩く必要があり、とても不便。二度とつかいません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

手ごろな値段で美術館みたいなホテル

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: お湯を沸かすポット。広くて手頃な値段なのにゴージャス。
Cons: シャワーブースの水漏れ。
Location: 浦東空港からタクシーで1時間くらい(夕方ラッシュ時) 朝は50分弱で着きます。タクシー代は230元位。 上海オリエンタルスポーツセンター (上海東方体育中心)まではタクシー10分ほど。
レビューを見て、クラクションが煩いとか気にしていたのですが、特に寝れなくなるほど煩い事はありませんでした。(道路側ではないほうをリクエストしました) お部屋も広く、ソファーもあり、寝心地もいいベッドやシャワー、バス別も気に入りましたが、お湯を沸かすポットがあったことに感動!!無料のお茶やコーヒーも準備されていました。 一つだけ気になる点は、シャワーブースから水が漏れること。マットが濡れてしまうので、2枚用意して頂くか、離しておかないと他の方が使えません。 ホテル周辺も手頃なレストラン、マッサージ、コンビニもあるので、とても便利でした!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA, BUSAN

편리한 교통

Posted Nov 7, 2014
한인 사무실이 근처에 많은 우중로에 위치하고 있어 업무의 편리에 도움이 됐으며, 친절한 직원들과 나름 청결한 실내 분위기로 다음에도 근처에 업무가 있으면 재방문하고픈 곳임
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
I have used this hotel many years for myself and my staffs, but this is my last and i told them so! very dirty carpets! never been changed nor cleaned after so many years! stains everywhere! very poor lightings! as dim as a romantic restaurant! poor internet until you scream many times ! fridge not working! toilet tank leaking water in the bowl , constantly flushing, all night ! called them so many time and they would show up with a plunger!! I gave up!!!