Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nzl

Nice hotel - perfect for transit

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Just a very quick visit but had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach. Excellent restaurant.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport; free shuttle; excellent restaurant
Cons: A Little water on floor in morning. Thought it was from air conditioner but more likely from other guests showers. Bed comfortable & room quiet.
Location: Only stayed one night and needed close to airport. Excellent location and secluded.
Needed one night stay in Honolulu near airport. This one offered free shuttle service, too. Hotel nice; restaurant excellent. All staff were very friendly. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
Location: Not much nearby except the airport
This is a decent place to rest up for a flight the next day. They only have dinner service 3 nights each week, but breakfast was excellent. Some staff are top notch, others don't seem to care. Room was so-so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We had a great time. The hotel was clean and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Overnight transit stopover-top spot

Posted Jun 19, 2014
This Hotel was selected as an overnight stopover travelling back to Australia with Hawaiian Airlines. The room was excellent, spacious and spotlessly clean. Free wi-fi and shuttle to and from the International Terminal. I was very happy all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOCATION!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and it had a clean smell.,
Cons: The cost of the parking, maybe a little cheaper for guest.
Location: Shopping and places to eat.
I really love the location of this hotel, not to far from places to eat and shop. The only thing the cost of the parking was a little high, but there was security all day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice budget hotel close to the beach, hated the $15 amenity fee this should just be built into the room rate and is just a tacky way to bump up the room rate, but overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ONE NIGHT STOPOVER

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient and well maintained.
Cons: Supply a couple of flatter pillows for those who don't want sore neck.
Location: Close to airport and having the free shuttle was a bonus.
Very comfortable. Just what we needed before our flight home. Were very impressed wth the Crab Buffet dinner on the Friday evening at the Best Western hotel. One complaint the pillows were too high had to sleep on a couple of towels. We found this quite a few times during our travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay en route to the west coast.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Convenient location. The shuttle bus was very convenient.
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
Good coffee, that is important to us. Staff were welcoming. The little shop on the main floor was well stocked. The dining room was convenient. We recommend that the reception staff tell guests that there are complimentary newspapers in the morning at the front desk so that they aren't purchased in the gift shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Xuemin from Tucson, AZ

for the price we pay, this hotel is decent

Posted Jun 12, 2014
the hotel is close to the airport, but it is far from the beach. For the price, it is very good in Hawaii