Ratings based on 860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Shocker

Posted Sep 7, 2014
If its only a bed you are looking for close to the airport with free shuttle then this hotel is for you otherwise forget it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close Comfortable and Clean

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Perfect for our stay
Location: It's a great airport hotel, I did think of things to do in out go
Efficient airport pickup Friendly, helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Airport Hotel.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Great for Airport Hotel. Would recommend for short stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: It was far too expensive for what you got
The room was clean but the air conditioner was not working properly and made a awful whining sound all night you could not turn it off. One of the bedside lamps was broken .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Only if you want to be at the airport for 1 night

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Free shuttle service.
Cons: Better description of the on site facilities in terms of when the restaurant is open and when it's not.
Location: Nothing to do and nothing is close by since it's at the airport.
We chose this hotel because it was the closest one to the airport. We need a room for one night since we had an early morning flight after an inter island flight. Airport pickup was fairly timely, although the driver wasn't overly helpful with the luggage. When we arrived we were told that the restaurant was at their sister property, which was the Best Western two blocks away. This blew our idea of just ordering room service as the Aiport Honolulu Hotel restaurant is only open a few nights a week. Their sister property serves meals at their restaurant the other nights. We then had to be shuttled over, which was an inconvenience and only to be extremely disappointed with the meal in terms of quality and for the rediculous prices. We should've just stayed at the hotel and got snacks from the on site conveinence store. Their web site claims to have an on site restaurant but, makes no mention of the fact it's only opened certain nights of the week. Very deceptive in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nzl

Nice hotel - perfect for transit

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Just a very quick visit but had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach. Excellent restaurant.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport; free shuttle; excellent restaurant
Cons: A Little water on floor in morning. Thought it was from air conditioner but more likely from other guests showers. Bed comfortable & room quiet.
Location: Only stayed one night and needed close to airport. Excellent location and secluded.
Needed one night stay in Honolulu near airport. This one offered free shuttle service, too. Hotel nice; restaurant excellent. All staff were very friendly. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport
Location: Not much nearby except the airport
This is a decent place to rest up for a flight the next day. They only have dinner service 3 nights each week, but breakfast was excellent. Some staff are top notch, others don't seem to care. Room was so-so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We had a great time. The hotel was clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KonaLady from Holualoa, HI

Good night's rest

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
For an airport hotel it had all the amenities needed. Would return to stay if needed, very convenient. Staff was very helpful and nice.