Ratings based on 1,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Cons: To have the pool open till 10pm during the summer would be nice.
Great Hotel stay will stay here again. love staying in Waikiki.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Convince near airport but in industrial area

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Staff friendly pickup from and to airport greater motel a little run down located in industrial area but noise was not a problem, other gusset noise was a problem from pool/courtyard area even @ 4am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Noisy hotel and wifi is unusable

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Wifi is unusable. Sound of air condition is too loud make harder to sleep. Would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for quick overnight. Clean, nice pool.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Too bad there weren't better food options. The only restaurant is a somewhat tired looking Chinese place. We ordered pizza for delivery
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Rummet var i alla fall rent.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Billigt
Cons: Allt
Location: Man kan köpa motorcyklar och bilar.
Detta är inte det primära flygplatshotellet... Hotellet ligger i utkanten av flygplatsområdet, inklämt i ett av de mest suspekta kvarteren. Rummet var hyfsat rent men AC:n lät som ett tröskelverk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

should have paid more attention to reviews

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Not much - airport shuttle handy.
Cons: Whole hotel needs to be razed and rebuilt.
Location: Bus stop within 5 minute walk - to Ala Moana or Waikiki. Otherwise is industrial area.
Booked this hotel as close to Honolulu Airport and we only had one night. The shuttle eventually picked us up about 30 minutes after calling from airport. Reached hotel to find we had been given 3rd floor room and no lift. Ended up leaving suitcases in luggage store and just carrying hand luggage up. Room was small and dark with 2 single beds and dirty carpet. Whole hotel very dated - looks as if has not been updated since built.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blaine WA

Parking is free !

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Lack of parking inside hotel premises when you come in at night, but parking is still OK along Lagoon Drive, in front of hotel entrance.
Cons: I hope hotel employees would park their car outside and give priority to guests' parking instead.
Location: close to the airport and freeway access with a car, 5 minutes drive would take you to Zippy's restaurant at Nimitz St.,open 24 hrs if you arrive late.
This is not a fancy hotel but it is OK for transit travelers at HNL as they have a free shuttle service to and from airport. I f you are on a budget and would not want to pay skyrocketing parking fees at Waikiki hotels, this is a great alternative, you do not have to pay over a hundred dollars a week for parking. This is my 4th time in Oahu and do not mind avoiding Waikiki this time as there are plenty of places to see in Oahu anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for airport stop over

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Free shuttle to and from airport is very helpful. Friendly staff. Very clean room with all needs. Perhaps a bit over-priced but convenience and service was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Close to airport is only virtue

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We stayed here because we needed to be close to the airport without spending much money. It is in a sketchy industrial area, other residents were questionable. The rooms are very old, but it was clean. I would have a hard time recommending this hotel to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and cruise harbor

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Quiet and relaxing during day. Restaurant had good food. Did not open for breakfast until 9.