Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom N

Prima restaurant en vriendelijk personeel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Kamer matig schoon en wat sleets, kabels tv slordig en op onhandige plaats. Met 2 afstandsbedieningen onduidelijk en lastig. De sauna en zwembad zijn klein, er is ruimte voor uitbreiding. Service en vriendelijkheid van het personeel is prima, top! Restaurant is ook erg goed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

restaurant de echoput

Posted Dec 29, 2014 
when checking in to the hotel the reception took a deposit off my credit card on the 15/12/2014 when we checked out the hotel took a card payment for the full amount of the stay and on checking the reservation paperwork they overcharged for the room and on the 29/12/2014 I am still waiting the refund of the deposit. that said the room was of exceptional standard there was only the bar open for meals when we stayed the food was of exceptional standard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Barendrecht

een aanrader

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
fijn hotel met goede faciliteiten in een prachtige omgeving. alleen het ontbijt was niet zo uitgebreid. goede service. vriendelijke mensen. een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marionfrom Alphen aan den Rijn

Fantastische kamer

Posted Sep 13, 2014 
Heerlijk hotel om even helemaal tot rust te komen. Het kost wat meer, maar dan heb je ook wat. Zeer luxe uitstraling, zeer riante badkamer, heerlijk groot bed, airco, rustig balkon. Als je de weg over steekt loop je het bos is. Ga er zeker nog een keer heen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ingridfrom Münster

Sehr schöne Räume an der Durchgangsstraße

Posted Sep 6, 2014 
Sehr schönes großzügiges Zimmer, eher eine Suite in Bestzustand. Gutes Abendessen im Garten, leider auch nicht gerade leise. Nachts stört die Straße sehr. Frühstück räumlich und qualitativ leider nur teuer, nicht gut, auch der Raum nicht ansprechend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DMfrom UK

Great Service

Posted Feb 8, 2014 
Good hotel and friendly service. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olafrom Sweden

Posted Nov 22, 2013 
Ett hotel som var enligt förväntningarna, trevlig personal, trevliga rum och en väldigt bra resturang.