Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for visiting snhu

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Great location for visiting SNHU. The hotel had all the imentities we needed! Clean rooms and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from NJ

Easy to find...easy to park...easy to sleep.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob from Brisbane Australia

Comfortable accommodation with great staff

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: The beds (and pillows) were awesome; the front desk staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. The gym and indoor pool were also good.
Location: The staff recommended Puritan for a good family meal and it did not disappoint - wide selection of meals and all generously served.
We were travelling with our 2 young daughters and after a full day's driving through New England we needed a comfortable hotel to rest and recuperate. As this was our first trip to the area we needed advice on local dining options and the front desk staff were extremely knowledgable and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron from uk

shopping trip

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all enjoyable close to shop outlets. Paul duty manager very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by v

It was bad.

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I went in there to stay for one night with my family. I booked 1 room for 3 adults for which I was suppose to get 1 king size bed and 1 sofa bed. I checked in at around mid night and went to my room, I did not find sofa bed so went back to reception and guy said you are suppose to get 1 king size bed and 1 sofa bed but you did not get your sofa bed. so he called some maintenance guy and he started bluffing around for 10 minutes. He said that hotels.com does not let us know that how may beds we are suppose to arrange(This is not first time that I made this reservation for Marriott from Hotels.com) . He said, Let me see If i have some extra bed and left me in a limbo. he said i will come to your room in few minutes. he came to my room after around 30 minutes and delivered a spring matress(very bad condition based on the marriott standard). It was their mistake but they put the blame on hotels.com. but breakfast was decent and overall stay apart from this incident was fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Perfect Highway Stop

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: location
Was the perfect destination when going from White Mts to Boston and a day at the lake. Quick off the highway and quick back on. Nice breakfast included. Comfortable bed.