Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thunder bay, ontario

very good hotel with great service

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Enjoyed stay. Excellent staff. Very good breakfast. Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. Only thing I would suggest is a fridge in rooms. Other than that great stay for the price. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Nice hotel off the hwy

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This hotel was very convenient right off the highway very clean and comfortable beds pillows staff was very nice and helpful we were looking for a good place to eat they gave us a couple of recommendations and the one we chose was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Would definitely stay here again - great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Use this hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is great 2 minutes off the highway
If you want to have a pleasant stay at a hotel in hookset nh stay at the Fairfield inn and if Samantha is your desk clerk you have the cream on top of thr cake go there you will not be disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan from OB NJ

Excellent

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I will b staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominique from NJ

thank you

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
great stay! long business trip! But a great resting point!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Two things everyone should be aware of...

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
When I checked in, the front desk told me I could not get Marriott points for my stay as Hotels.com is actually Expedia and they do not give point credit. Wow - now I know. Also, the night staff failed to get the room next to me to quiet down and I was kept up until 230 am with people partying, laughing and slamming bathroom doors. From other reviews I read, it appears to have happened in the past as well. They fail to uphold their policy of quiet after 10pm. Everyone that worked there was nice but that doesn't cut it if you can't get a good nights rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith from Maine

Great for SNHU visit!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting SNHU and didn't realize we picked the only hotel not in Manchester. We thought it was great! Quiet and easy to get to and from. Just minutes from the university. I would highly recommend it, unless you are looking to stay in the city.