Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Use this hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location is great 2 minutes off the highway
If you want to have a pleasant stay at a hotel in hookset nh stay at the Fairfield inn and if Samantha is your desk clerk you have the cream on top of thr cake go there you will not be disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judithfrom Maine

Great for SNHU visit!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were visiting SNHU and didn't realize we picked the only hotel not in Manchester. We thought it was great! Quiet and easy to get to and from. Just minutes from the university. I would highly recommend it, unless you are looking to stay in the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara Jofrom Princeton

Nice facility, poor service

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we were trying to check in, there was no one at the desk. We could hear her on phone. I had to call hotel phone to get her to come out front. She said she was on phone with assistant manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tunc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fairfield vacation

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting family for the holidays. Hotel was very accommodating, clean, and had a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeannefrom VA

Very pleased!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with this hotel and every single employee we came into contact with went out of their way to be friendly, helpful and considerate! We would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came for one night for an event. Needed a handicapped room and it exceeded my expectations. It was great as was the breakfast the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bethfrom CT

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The tub did not drain, sink did not drain well and water pressure was weak. otherwise, a very clean and comfortable place to stay. REcommned it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOANNfrom poughkeepsie, ny

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved this hotel!