Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Haarlem

Leuk hotel, midden in het centrum.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Heel goed bed!
Location: Midden in het centrum, je kunt alle kanten op. Haal bij de VVV een stadswandeling en vermaak je prima in Hoorn!
Prima hotel. We kregen eerst een gratis upgrade naar een wat grotere kamer, maar toen bleek deze twee eenpersoonsbedden te bevatten, wat wij niet wilden. Er bleken alleen tweepersoonsbedden in de kleinste kamers te staan, dat was wel jammer. Gelukkig was het wel een fantastisch lekker bed! Verder prima hotel, ligging is perfect, op een paar honderd meter afstand van het station en midden in het centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stiina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights. Not much to tell. Location central, rooms clean. No tea and coffee in the room. Breakfast was standard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

고즈넉한 마을의 Hoorn 에서 조용히 머물다 가시길 원하는 분들께 추천 드립니다.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: 직원의 친절한 응대와 깨끗하고 조용한 방이 좋습니다. 가격이 저렴한 편이어서 여행에 부담이 적습니다.
Cons: 냉장고가 없습니다. 물을 마시고 싶다면 미리 상점에서 사 두셔야 합니다. 아침 메뉴는 빵과 햄, 치즈, 시리얼, 과일 정도 입니다. 입맛에 안 맞으시다면 신청하지 않고 다른 방법을 선택 하시기 바랍니다.
Location: Hoorn 길거리에 이색적인 미술 조각품들이 많이 있습니다. 근처에 물가가 있습니다. 선착장의 배들도 구경해보세요. Hoorn 역까지 도보로 3분 이내이기에 Schiphol 공항이나 Amsterdam 까지 가기 편리합니다. (1시간 이내 이동 가능)
Schiphol 공항에서 기차로 한시간, 고즈넉한 마을의 Hoorn 에서 조용히 머물다 가시길 원하는 분들께 추천 드립니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cologna spiaggia italia

Puzza di fogna e capelli negli asciugamani puliti

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Appena siamo entrati in stanza c'era una puzza di fogna incredibile in più la stanza era vicina all'ascensore e non vi dico i rumori durante la notte e la mattina molto presto.negli asciugamani puliti c'erano ciuffi di capelli attaccati.insomma carina hoorn ma mai più al petit nord.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Danmark

Lille hyggeligt hotel i fantastisk område af Paris

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er glimerende, men beliggenheden er fantastisk hvis man er til Pariser liv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by andreafrom nepi

gentilezza e cortesia

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
tutto come immaginavamo: semplicita' e cortesia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

comodo a due passi dal centro

Posted Aug 17, 2014
comodo a due passi da un parcheggio e anche dal centro. VIcino inoltre ad un nuovo ristorante/pizzeria italiano dove abbiamo cenato.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom norway

Nice hotel with very high room- temperature

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice hotel and very nice peope working there. But the room we good had a very high temperature and almost no fresh air. We complained, but there was nothing they could do about it. We had to sleep with an open window and an electric fan on full throttle all night. I didn't sleep well that night.. The hotel was full and I think this hotel can do better than this!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com