Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol, IN

Hope, AR hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Parking in front of room.
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable. New bed. Having hair dryer in room.
Location: Right off I-30. Easy on and off highway. Major strip was mile away for restaurants, drug stores, etc. Visited Bill Clinton's childhood home.
Took time to check in. Parking and access to room was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel, next to highway and Denny's

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, next to Denny's.
Cons: None
Location: Denny's, Walmart, gas stations
Great value. Good location. Room was updated. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by billy from NLR, AR

will go back when i have business in the area.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
i really enjoyed the stay, the front desk was very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Much better than we expected!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
We Stayed overnight on a long driving trip. The hotel was a pleasant surprise. Much better than the reviews led us to expect. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was hot and enjoyable. A great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from ks

Ok for a one night without family

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great for an overnight stay if you don't have kids. Breakfast was next to nill, bed was pretty uncomfortable, but the room itself ok. Great location, and right off the highway. Staff was fine, not much interaction with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good price

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: I guess more comfortable beds
Location: Only about 10 miles from Old Washington State Park which was why we were here, close to restaurants and shopping.
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff. Continental breakfast was pretty good. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The only small problem was road noise from the 18 wheelers going by, and my wife said the bed was fairly hard, but it was ok by me. Overall, was a really good and comfortable hotel for the price. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Inexpensive, reasonably maintained facility.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
This was an older hotel, but they put some thought into the maintenance. Nothing fancy but a fine place to sleep while we were in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Low priced and clean

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Cons: Update.
Location: Locate was right off the interstate and there were restaurants and stores within 1-2 miles.
The room rate was low and the room was clean. Could use some updating, but for a night or two was adequate.