Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Hope's Best

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Crater of diamonds and Washington
Clean hotel, stylish lobby and room, comfortable bed, great pool and delux free breakfast in hip lobby. Perfect in every way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Convenient location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Crater of Diamonds

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We were in a handicapped room, so there was a lot of space. It was clean and quiet. We stayed for three days and on the second day we went out for the day and returned around 2pm. We had no clean towels and our room wasn't cleaned yet. By the time the housekeeping staff arrived to clean the room, we were already settled in for the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Rogers,AR

Nicest hotel in Hope. Definitely would recommend

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location, right off the interstate and convenient to everything available in town.
Great experience all around. Staff/Amenities/ Cleanliness, etc..... One of the best I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location very clean and friendly

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Location, price,amenities, staff.
Location: Diamond hunting.
Room was clean and ready nice amenities great location and price would use again and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from slidell la

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Great hotel would recommend to everyone, I would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tony from Slidell LA

Awesome hotel , would stall again!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: I enjoy the breakfest time lady, she was very polite and a pleasure to talk to, food was good as well.
Cons: Id change nothing at all.
Location: Crater Diamond Mine!
my family and I enjoyed our stay with the hotel, very helpful staff and breakfest was great. felt right at home and would love to return. only 50mins from the Crater Diamond Mine, close to everything, very relaxing, family friendly. I would recommend everyone to spend the money and stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay, desk clerk was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia from Dallas, TX

Easy access to on & off ramps

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice & large rooms, beds are comfortable. If your looking for a nice place to stay and not in the middle of Aggie craziness during football season, this is the place to stay.