Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston salem nc

Nice hotel, quiet spacious room

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Great business stay. Would stay again when I come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob

Good place to stay if you will be in the area

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
Cons: A little more variety kin the breakfast foods offered. Room cleaning staff need to bad more consistent in completing their work.
Location: Good coffee shop across the parking lot. Not a lot of restaurants close by, we ended up driving into Fayetteville to eat most nights.bob
We stayed at this hotel while attending the U.S. Open golf, which was a one hour drive each way, because it was the closest good hotel that I was able to find. Staff were very friendly and helpful, felt like family. I would rate the hotel 4.5 if the form allowed for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Charleston, SC

Just an over-nighter!

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Everything! Great job! Very impressed! Will be back!
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby if you need them!
Wonderful room! Very clean, comfortable bed, friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goodbye, Ft Bragg!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
My wife and I visited my daughter and her family as they prepared their move away from Ft Bragg to her husband's next duty station. They were staying in this hotel, close to their home, and since it is the only one in the Hope Mills area, we booked a room for two nights. While the hotel is very nice and I can find no fault with any of our stay, I do think that the room rates are a bit high, given the area and that the value for the dollar is not as good as it could be. That said, if you want to avoid driving, this hotel is a nice option. My grandson absolutely fell in love with the 'pancake machine' at the morning breakfast, which was good, and featured hot food in addition to the continental breakfast offerings. The evening 'happy hour' featured snack items, as well as sandwiches and other foods, with beer and wine (get there early if you want any wine). The room for these events is spacious and well-attended. All-in-all, it was a nice visit and I can recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near a lot of stores and the mall

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Love this hotel!! Stay here everytime I'm in hope mills visiting family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and pleasant

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: It was very quiet and the bed was wonderful. It was the best good night sleep my husband and I have had in a long time. Loved the huge television.
Coming into the hotel was relaxing. I was greeted with great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer Tournament

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Clean Room, Nice Staff....The Local Bar was kinda noisy and Hard to Find Parking sometimes as the Hotel is in a Small Shopping center. If you get a Room on the Back of the Hotel..i'm sure it would be Quieter. All-in- All though. Very Nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tami from NY

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jonathan

nice, fairly standard hotel stay

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel was well located in hope mills. It was a good stay, but there is no competition in the immediate area, so the price is higher than the same quality in other areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013