Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Hotel is very nice and the staff were friendly and helpful. The location if good and close to a great coffee shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel itself was very nice.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Location: Less than desireable.
The room was extremely clean. Breakfast was well stocked and tended to. The location was just not great. Difficult to find a decent restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston salem nc

Nice hotel, quiet spacious room

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Great business stay. Would stay again when I come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob

Good place to stay if you will be in the area

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
Cons: A little more variety kin the breakfast foods offered. Room cleaning staff need to bad more consistent in completing their work.
Location: Good coffee shop across the parking lot. Not a lot of restaurants close by, we ended up driving into Fayetteville to eat most nights.bob
We stayed at this hotel while attending the U.S. Open golf, which was a one hour drive each way, because it was the closest good hotel that I was able to find. Staff were very friendly and helpful, felt like family. I would rate the hotel 4.5 if the form allowed for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LynnVB68 from Austell Ga

Great Stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very nice, clean. Hotel staff very friendly, the hotel amenities were great(vending areas for drinks, snack shop, work out room and more) and I even got to check in early as my room was ready when I got there which was nice as it gave me more time to spend with family as I was attending a graduation for a family member. Definitely would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer from NY

Great place

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really impressed (and relieved) this hotel was as clean and beautiful as it was. The front desk folks were awesome! Would stay here again if ever I come back to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by glenn from galax va.

in the center of everything i needed.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was wonderful.the room was so nice.i would stay there anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Diaz from Jacksonville

4 1/2 stars-pillows need a fluffing

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was amazeballs-they have a new pancake machine...so delish! And real bacon, and fruit, and eggs. The beds were a dream, A/C ice cold, showers fantastic, everything was awesome. Management and hospitality team were great. My only complaint was the pillows. :( We had to buy pillows because their pillows were miserable. But other than that-perfect stay. And the night desk lady was super great, she should get a raise for being a model employee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent value; excellent location for us