Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Inn Hopkinsville

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Less quality at this one vs the Hampton Inn across parking lot. Never pay more for this one over the Hampton. Not a bad experience just a quality issue. Cleanliness is below average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people working there were very nice. The hotel could be more update but it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by A Traveller, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking out the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Nice hotel and in a very good location.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Close to many eating and shopping. Very clean and friendly.
Cons: The small hot elevator.
Location: All within walking distance.
We had 2 adults and 2 children and we had lots of room. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Aniya, Hotel Management
Dear Vanessa, Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback on our hotel. We are delighted that your stay with the Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Sincerely, Aniya Weaver Guest Service Representative Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville 270-886-5151
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It's was ok

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just a place for me to sleep for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious room, but no re fridge or microwave

Posted Jun 10, 2014
clean room and nice staff, but expected a more from the fairfield.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Aniya, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding our hotel. We really do appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. We will share your message appropriately within Marriott. Sincerly, Aniya Weaver Guest Service Representative Fairfield Inn & Suites Hopkinsville 270-886-5151
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dr. Girija s. Shindefrom Cookeville, TN

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The sink tap water was running very slow. The soap quality was low.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shayfrom Nashville

Good overnight

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think the hotel was pretty good. I only needed somewhere to stay overnight and didn't even check in until 7pm and checked out at 5:30am. Beds were great! Just a calm hotel with indoor pool and jacuzzi. The only thing that I didn't like was the lack of refrigerator and microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
by Jefffrom Kansas City, MO

Basic accommodations

Posted Nov 2, 2013
It was disappointing for what it cost. The room was basic although clean but the TV stations were limited. The room had a hi-def TV but it carried an analog signal. Exercise room was poorly equipped with two home-style treadmills, one of which was broken, and a universal weight machine. The TV remote didn't work properly. The breakfast was decent but again, basic, for the price I paid to stay there. Overall about a 2-star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Half way home

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, breakfast choices & price.
Very nice hotel. Bottles of water and mints on a bed tray when we arrived. The best breakfast buffet we've ever had: scrambled eggs. sausage, fresh fruits, exotic thawed fruits, yogurt, fresh pastries, hard boiled eggs, variety of cereals, breads, juices, bagels & cream cheese. Very clean room. We stayed in the king room. Comfy bed and great pillows. Heater/AC worked well. It's a bit off the highway but worth it.