Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great change from the usual motel -

Posted May 17, 2013
Everything was neat and clean and very comfortable. It was like coming "home" after a day with family in the area. We would book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from New york

Great choice

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent two nights while exploring the Land Between the Lakes and couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Our host was charming as well as an excellent chef. The room was beautiful, bed comfy and breakfast delicious. We would stay again as well as recommend it to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by The Hart's

Wonderful Get-A-Way

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time! Our host was absolutely fabulous! He made us feel so at home! His breakfasts were feasts to remember! From the beautiful old home with it's lovely antiques, to the comfort of the room and bath, the scrumptious breakfasts, we couldn't have been more delighted! We definitely will return and will recommend to our friends/family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob & Ann

A trip down memory lane

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Futrell House was very relaxing. The house reminds us of one my great aunts lived in during the early and mid 1900s, where they kept boarders and served meals in Bells, TN. We recommend the Futrell House to anyone who wants to take time out and spend an evening in the front porch swing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chicago,Il.

Southern Comfort in Futrell House, Cadiz,Ky.

Posted Oct 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Best week end get a way!!! Charming home of yesterday, a walk back in time!!! Gourmet breakfast, friendy Inn keeper, with wit and charm, making you feel like family. Great location, walking distance to downtown and antiques.Highly recommend 2nd. week end in October for their famious "Ham Festival" Fireworks, hand crafts, best B B QUE!!!! Good country music, carnival rides, something for all the family to do!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Futrell House B&B

Posted Aug 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent and the owner was very graceous. We loved it. The bed squeaked and the door stuck, but we didn't care. The house is lovely, beautifully decorated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from Tempe, Arizona

Comfortable and hospitable

Posted Aug 26, 2010
The Futrell housa was comfortable and the proprietor was hospitable - it is all I could ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay for th money!

Posted Jul 7, 2009 on Hotels.com
Very well upgraded home. A little on the warm side until we located the thermostat. Breakfast was satisfactory. No complaints. Would recommend to anyone traveling through Cadiz.