Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but it gets the job done

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price ($65). Nice couple owns and operates the hotel. Strong points: quiet, comfortable and very clean room with fridge and microwave and HD TV with all the HBO channels. Weak spots: Bathroom was unheated and small, continental breakfast was barely adequate. I would stay here next time if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennisfrom Lexington

pleasant stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I had a good stay there. We went to go fishing and take some time off and enjoy the holiday. The motel was nice and the area was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom Thompson

Cadiz

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of amenities, for an inexpensive price. Nice clean room and comfortable bed. However, breakfast was minimal and eggs were aweful :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience for Motel stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've traveled a lot. I usually stay in hotels, but this was a pet friendly motel on my route. It was better than expected! Clean, inside and grounds keeping. Friendly staff/owner. Overall a great experience at a bargain. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikolayfrom Russia

Достаточно удобно

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Хорошее соотношение цены и качества. Неудобное и маленькое помещение для завтрака. Из окна прекрасный вид на кладбище. Жене снились соответствующие сны с участием персонажей кладбища. Очень хорошее место для одной ночевки.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great value

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Cons: One of the wall outlets had a loose box/plate and would have been a hazard for a small child.
For the price this was a great deal. I couldn't believe breakfast was also included: cereal, pastry, egg, sausage, juice, milk. The room was clean and comfortable and even included a fridge and microwave. What's not to like?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lulsafrom nj

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice clean location good good breakfast to get you started does not look that good from the highway but very accommodating to stay at will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

just off Interstate

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was just an over night stay on a drive from Colorado to Florida. For the price and the closeness to the interstate, the room was comfortable and CLEAN!