Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Baltimore, OH

Pleasantly Surprised for the price

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: All the extras that were offered.
Cons: The continental breakfast was a little lacking of healthy alternatives.
Location: Fort Campbell Sleep Inn location.
The room was very nice, and had all the amenities. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The rooms
Cons: It was just fine
Location: didn't do any sight seeing.
We were just passing through for the night and found this hotel to be a great place to spend the evening. Hotel staff was warm & friendly the rooms clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelsie from Ft. Knox

Would stay again

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The carpet didn't have the grimy layer I'm so use to hotels having. The breakfast was actually the only thing that was below standard. Most places that offer breakfast are at least decent, but there were very limited selections, and it was often empty. The pool was actually heated as they claim. It was a smaller pool, but it's nice for getting in and swimming a little bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Virginia

Convenient Location for Fort Campbell

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A short 45-50 minute drive from the Nashville airport and a great location to access Fort Campbell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael A. Colvin Sr. from Oak Grove, Kentucky

The Second Time

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm thankful to God for all the pleasant and thoughtful staff at sleep inn. The accommodations are relaxing, and first class. Keep doing what you do, I, like many guest, I presume, was very impressed during my second stay with you. Love, Continually be blessed, Michael Colvin
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Kansas City

Super friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My favorite part of staying here is the friendly staff and convenient location to Fort Campbell. The toilets are too small, and noise is an issue like most hotels, but it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvia from Georgia

Great!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable bed. Great location.
Cons: I have nothing to change.
Location: Denys, McDonalds, Waffle House, Walmart Army Base
Everything was wonderful. Next time we are in town will stay at Sleep Inn and Suites Fort Campbell. It is a convenient location.