Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs an overhaul, filthy walls and bathroom

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff was very nice Not enough towels tiny towels the place needs remodeling looked filthy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom wa resident

nice cleanclose to ocean shores comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: convient grocery restaurant close
Cons: more lighting one way in and out of parking lot during evening hours especially motor traffic
good wife scared suspious behavior in parking lot walking dogs in evening
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price...perfect

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: Update bathrooms. Mustard colored toilets are a bit obsolete...
Given the affordable price, it was great. The bed was clean and comfortable. The overall room was comfortable and spacious as well. As for the bathroom, it is clearly dated and in need of a renovation. But for the price and 2 star rating, it was all just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Good, budget hotel. Clean. Great staff. Convenient location for coastal river fishing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, AU

Ok

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Was a secret deal. Big rooms, a little dated. Free wifi. Ok but located in the middle of nowhere. No complimentary water but breakfast was simple and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini Vacation

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: space
Cons: nothing
Location: very close to everything
Close to everything I went down there for!!! and so fun to stay at such a nice of a motel!! Close to Aberdeen and Hoquium
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Because we were traveling with our dog, we were assigned a room with a carpet that smelled badly for the entire 4 day stay. In addition, we were charged $15 daily for the privilege. One day we returned after spending the day with our dog to find our room uncleaned. The manager stated that the housekeeper complained that she couldn't enter because there was a dog in the room, which was not true, as the dog was with us the entire time. They also placed guests with pets in adjacent rooms so that the next room occupants' dogs barked loudly every time we took our dog out of doors.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Way over priced for the quality

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The room was run down and extremely dirty. There were dirty towels left in the bathroom from the previous persons stay. And there was sever mold growing above the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonney Lake WA

Home base for class reunion

Posted Sep 16, 2014
In town for class reunion. Stayed here for two nights. Bed comfortable and room clean. Enjoyed out time.