Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spanien

Fantastisk sted

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Dejlig oplevelse, kultur alle steder, super personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgittefrom Fredrikstad, Norge

Hyggelig hotell

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig pent og hyggelig hotell. Nydelige stuer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

dårlig service og dyr morgenmad

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg var der sammen med min datter ifm fødselsdag. Jeg havde sovet rigtigt dårligt fordi sengene var for bløde når man ligger på siden. Så skulle jeg betgale for morgenmaden som var ultra meget begrænset, lidt yougurt og noget blødt brød, kr 250! Selvom min datter kun er 9 år skulle jeg også betale fuld pris for hende. Sådan! Vildt dyrt. Jeg sagde det med sengen ved udcheckningen men blev kun mødt med en bemærning at det havde man hørt før. I det mindste kunne de have sagt at morgenmaden var gratis, specielt nu da det var så begrænset. Der tager jeg ikke hen igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Middag på slottet.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det kom bag på os, at der ikke var morgenmad med i værelsesprisen. Vi havde bestilt en "eksklusiv middag på slottet - menu og særlig overraskelse for 2". Vi fandt ikke det "eksklusive".
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexfrom Paris

Dirty hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel from outside. But everything changes once you enter the tiny room. The bathroom is correct, but cosmetics (the shampoo) are of very bad quality and don't match the criteria of a 4* hotel. The room is dirty and old. The bed is too soft and the balcony is has also not been cleaned at least for months... Finally, you pay for a 4* hotel but what you get is a dirty 2* quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Øystein Gjøsundfrom Bergen, Norge

Koselig overnatting

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eldre ærverdig plass å overnatte. Vi var bare der en natt men kunne gladelig vært lenger. Hyggelig betjening med en fin gammeldags atmosfære. Vi la merke til at det var godt tilrettelagt for funksjonhemmede. Vi fikk ikke tid og anledning til å benytte oss av det fine svømmebassenget som var i underetasjen Verd ett besøk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aliciafrom L.A.

Stay in a lovely location

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Sautehus is located convenient located in a beautiful, secluded location 3 kms. from Hornbaeck, a small resort town in northern most Zealand It has beautiful gardens and lovely sitting rooms. Our room, no. 6, was in the main manor house. It was large and nicely decorated. It had a large bathroom. The small porch looked out onto the huge, expansive garden. It was quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sängar mycket bra men gärna extra huvudkuddar

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket nöjd med hotellet. Toalettstolens återflöde var dåligt.