Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
no reception, people walked into apartment whilst I was staying there. Taps dripped all night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

TONY REVIEW

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
VERY POOR SERVICE
5 out of 5
by Kerryn from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Relatively spacious
Cons: A bit far from train station when pulling luggage
Location: Better if have a car
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable; Service: No daily service weekly; Cleanliness: Very neat and clean; A nice walk to Hornsby Westfield
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Manager very accommodating allowing us to check in early
Cons: We should have stayed a little longer
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Australia - NSW - Coffs Harbour

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Parking
5 out of 5
by Robert from Australia - ACT - Canberra

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Good shower - no waiting for the hot water
Cons: Short on cooking utensils and no dish washer powder
Location: 5min to the train
Facilities: Good; Value: Acceptable price; Service: Professional, Respectful, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless, Immaculate, Pristine; Only one bar of soap but we cut it in half so no problem
3 out of 5
by Nicole from Australia - TAS - Launceston

Posted May 3, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Having reasonable kitchen facilities
Cons: Being able to hear everything in the room next door
Location: Reasonable access
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Moderate; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Lacking; Close to shopping faciliies and reasonable close to the CBD which were two perfect things for us. Parking a a bit of an issue.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Graham Paget from Western Australia

unsatisfactory

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels
We were assigned a third floor unit and there were no lifts in the apartment. Having had hip replacements, were found it difficult to haul our cases up to the unit. I did not see any note on the internet promotional material to warn us that there no lifts. It was also several blocks from the shops and public transport. For us it was completely unsuitable and to change over to a more convenient apartment meant ringing someone in Delhi, India who were less than helpful.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Being able to cook away from home. Goodbye to $20 breakfasts!
Cons: No guaranteed on-site parking.
Location: Tranquil, Close to everything
Facilities: Above average, All in good condition; Value: Affordable, Economical, Great for 2 br apartment; Service: Basic; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Convenient to trains, shopping centre but still quiet. Park over the road.