Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is for the price

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The room was pretty clean. There were some damaged areas of the wall/floor area in the bathroom. The location is super close to the highway so plan to listen to traffic all night. The beds are comfortable enough. The coffee maker did not work. But overall it is what it is for the price. Recommend for an overnight sleep but not a long term (ie; weekend stay or longer.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom Oklahoma

Nice for the Price

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with this place except for WiFi service. It would go in and out of connection. Could have just been this room as I didn't complain. The gentleman who took my reservation was very pleasant and the room was more than adequate with the amenities there. I will be staying her again soon and expect the same quality as before. Very good price for the quality as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

great for the price

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Location hear interstate. Restaurants close by
Cons: Minor repairs here and there
Location: I just stopped overnight
Older facility: could use a bit of repair here and there, but clean. No elevator, so be prepared for stairs. Staff very friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable - slept well even after a long day on the road. Good area for walking my dog. I will stay again on my way home and the next time I make this trip,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
In town for a ballgame. We upgraded to a jacuzzi room upon arrival. Staff worked with us on price for that. Very kind. Clean comfortable room. Will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Georgetown tx

Ok for eight hours of sleep.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok older lacking amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria Sfrom Harrisburg, NC

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed here for the second time. The location is good, with a lot of good restaurants close by. The staff is friendly and helpful and the room was clean. I will stay here again on future trips to the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Austin

Arkedelphia

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was located close other things to do
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom Dallas

Okay stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, clean, but breakfast was very skimpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed an economy place, got a really good place.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and bed and the AC worked great!
Cons: I don't know what you would do about the interstate noise.
Location: We were going to Lake DeGray State Park and going golfing.
We needed one night and needed to save some money. For $59 it was really nice. One of the other reviews mentioned about the interstate noise and it did have some interstate noise, but the rooms were clean and the beds were descent. I would stay there again!