Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the nicest

Posted Jul 26, 2015
This place was a good price but that's it honestly. The room was scorching hot when we entered and it took almost half the night to cool it down which was awful in the summer months. The place was however very clean but had a parking lot that was connected to the McDonalds drive thru which was kinda loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: First floor pet friendly rooms
Room was clean and comfortable. It was pet friendly but was a second floor room which was inconvenient for quick trips out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
It was one of the best hotels for money. Manager Paul (or Daniel, I forgot his name) is very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Very nice stay here. Friendly staff, clean room and excellent price. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay!!!! Breakfast just need improving but it a McDonald next door overall thumbs up!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yolanda from San Antonio

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but noisy from freeway traffic. Rooms dated but clean. Room included free wifi, microwave, refrigerator and coffee pot. Staff was very friendly. AC/heating worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is what it is for the price

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The room was pretty clean. There were some damaged areas of the wall/floor area in the bathroom. The location is super close to the highway so plan to listen to traffic all night. The beds are comfortable enough. The coffee maker did not work. But overall it is what it is for the price. Recommend for an overnight sleep but not a long term (ie; weekend stay or longer.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kacy from Arkadelphia, AR

Friendly staff, affordable room

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I am a local and needed to stay here due to some work being done in my home. I wasn't sure if my friend would be able to stay with me or not so I booked a smoking room. They were not able to come out. The clerk upgraded my room at no cost and changed my room from smoking to non-smoking. He was so nice! The only "complaint" I have is very minor: one of the sugar/creamer packets was opened and the straw was removed. No big deal, but the tells me the person that cleaned the room didn't really check the tray. But that's my own personal quirk I have about things. Other than that, the room was clean. The condition of the room was okay & the bed squeaked on one side. But for the inexpensive price of the room it was fine. Pretty quiet stay, especially considering you're right next to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Oklahoma

Nice for the Price

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with this place except for WiFi service. It would go in and out of connection. Could have just been this room as I didn't complain. The gentleman who took my reservation was very pleasant and the room was more than adequate with the amenities there. I will be staying her again soon and expect the same quality as before. Very good price for the quality as well.