Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed an economy place, got a really good place.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and bed and the AC worked great!
Cons: I don't know what you would do about the interstate noise.
Location: We were going to Lake DeGray State Park and going golfing.
We needed one night and needed to save some money. For $59 it was really nice. One of the other reviews mentioned about the interstate noise and it did have some interstate noise, but the rooms were clean and the beds were descent. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A welcomed break for the road weary.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We arrived late at night after a lobg day on the road, and we were greeted warmly by the front desk staff. He graciously upgraded our room to a suite, and we were in our room in minutes. The room was very cleand and comfortable though the towels were a bit scratchy. Location is great right off the highway. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Will from Louisiana

Super friendly staff!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room & amenities for the price! They upgraded my room unprompted and were very helpful about the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from little rock, ar

A very conveinient hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014
After finding out we had no hot tub it our room. we looked forward to a nice swim in the pool but later found out it was closed so for a city that realy has nothing besides for the great outdoors they realy need to step their amenities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy M. from Kingston, Ont.

Very Dated

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The receptionist was very friendly. The room was clean but very dated. It did have a fridge, microwave, coffee pot and hair dryer. No condiments for the coffee. The Mirage Sports Bar is across the road..handy for dinner. The rooms really need a total gut job!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lance from Houston

Very nice for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel on "Hotels.com", it was priced right, and right by the freeway. I was happy with everything. The room was very clean, big room with a whirlpool tub, small refrig, microwave. I stopped here because it was at the halfway point of my trip, and then we booked it again on our way home. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Americas inn

Posted Oct 23, 2013
I selected this hot because I had a pet. It is not fancy but the staff is great. Paul was exceptional in accommodating my requests. I would stay again if traveling with my pet.