Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Keri

Yuk

Posted May 26, 2014
It was absolutely horrible. PLEASE don't stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We were a late check in. The front desk had us all ready by the time I finished my paperwork. Smooth process! Clean room, no issues, large space. Continental breakfast was lacking in variety but that was the only negative of our stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kari from garland, tx

Close to work and have truck parking

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Not the greatest place, but not too shabby for the price. Breakfast was on skimpy side and washer did not spin. Rooms were clean and evening night staff was nice and friendly. Day shift needs to work on customer relations a bit
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had a good location. The rooms were somewhat run down. Our toilet would not flush. The breakfast was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Montee from Chicago

Pretty Decent Place

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I honestly cant complain because this hotel room was quite convenient and easily accessible. The beds were made and the room was in pretty good condition. The only two drawbacks that comes to mind is the continental breakfast and the lack of variety of foods. Also, the shower pressure was rather weak; then again, its not a 4 star place!!!! I most def will stay again as long as traveling I'm on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vrhodes from malvern

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Front desk clerks were very friendly, helpful. Also maintenance was quik to help. Room was clean. Pool was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from arkansas

spend time with family

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean rooms,good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2012 on Hotels.com