Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cliff from Cabot

LIKE THIS PLACE FOR THE PRICE.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a room for Saturday night close to Hot Springs as everything in Hot Springs was booked. This hotel is a good alternate for us. It is cheap and easy to get too. The bed and bath was fine. The room was not too hot or cold. The breakfast consist of cereals, breads, make your own waffles ( I made two, they were great), hot coffee, cold milk and juice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The water pressure in the shower was amazing. Though I do wish they would've had more choices for the breakfast. Like some bagels and cream cheese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Tietze from Texarkana

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
excellent location. If the rates stay the same Ill be staying twice every month.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from Malvern

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Mold under bathroom tub water. Smelled musty. Had a witch craft looking something hanging from front door to lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by b scott love

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Memphis

You get what you pay for...

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Next time were in Hot Springs we definitely will not stay in this hotel. There was always lots of people hanging around outside. And someone tampered with our rims on our car. There were workers there working on the roof the 2 days we were there and it was very noisy. The people at the front desk were nice. But it just wasn't what I expected so we definitely won't be back here. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A Good Quick Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient for a quick overnight stay. The room was acceptable and clean. The "breakfast" was unacceptable. Even though we were up early, the coffee was cold and the choices amounted to cold cereal or bread. What we saved on the room we lost on having to pay for a decent cup of coffee and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy McKinney from Memphis TN

Great

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room was large and clean. My boys enjoyed the pool and waffles. Price was very good. We would stay there again.