Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Tietzefrom Texarkana

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent location. If the rates stay the same Ill be staying twice every month.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammyfrom Malvern

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mold under bathroom tub water. Smelled musty. Had a witch craft looking something hanging from front door to lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by b scott love

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Memphis

You get what you pay for...

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Next time were in Hot Springs we definitely will not stay in this hotel. There was always lots of people hanging around outside. And someone tampered with our rims on our car. There were workers there working on the roof the 2 days we were there and it was very noisy. The people at the front desk were nice. But it just wasn't what I expected so we definitely won't be back here. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A Good Quick Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient for a quick overnight stay. The room was acceptable and clean. The "breakfast" was unacceptable. Even though we were up early, the coffee was cold and the choices amounted to cold cereal or bread. What we saved on the room we lost on having to pay for a decent cup of coffee and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy McKinneyfrom Memphis TN

Great

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The room was large and clean. My boys enjoyed the pool and waffles. Price was very good. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyfrom Dallas TX

CLEAN

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay for the most part. It was very clean HOWEVER they gave me a hard time about getting clean towels. We stayed two nights my kids went swimming the whole time we were there so we needed towels changed out for that and showering. I don't know why they made such a big deal about towels. Also our air conditioner didn't work well. Other then that everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terrifrom malvern,ar

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and relaxing.