Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Posted May 11, 2015
I booked this room for my mother and I for Mothers Day Weekend in Hot Springs. The price was good, the room was clean and the staff was nice. Great location on the lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice Lakeview Room

Posted Apr 27, 2015
King bed was very comfortable and view of lake was refreshing. Sitting on the balcony with a cup of coffee was very relaxing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Just ok.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The linens and bed were nice and comfy. Pretty lake view.
Cons: Room needs deep cleaning: bug smears on walls, grubby residue at door frames, stains on chair and carpet, debris at baseboards. Hot breakfast was bad.
Location: Loved seeing the steamy fountains downtown in the cool mornings.
This hotel is easy to get to. The staff at check-in was friendly and helpful - provided map of Hot Springs upon request. Our stay was okay, except for the prank(?) phone call at midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arkansas

Responsive staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: scenic, quiet location close to major attractions
Cons: elevator is a bit slow
Location: 10-minute drive to historic Hot Springs, Oaklawn Park, Summit Arena and Convention Center, etc.
The air conditioning unit in our room died on the first night of our 2-night stay. While the hotel could not relocate us that night because the hotel was fully booked, it did replace the entire air unit the very next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Good value for $ spent
Cons: breakfast was good but would like to see fruit or yogurt offered
We were in town to go racing at Oaklawn Park. Location is a bit out of town but still convenient and it's on a lake - unfortunately it was too cold during our visit to take much advantage of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Nice hotel with a delicious breakfast. Great value

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very enjoyable. Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: The rooms need updating, cheap looking furnishing.
Just an average experience at an average looking Hotel, not worth the price. If nothing better is available, I would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom batesville, ar

Location was ok but the hotel was nothing special.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location was nice. Parking was good but not much else.
Cons: Cleaner rooms and better food
Location: Hotel is near the lake and other outdoor recreation. Lots of bars and restaurants and shopping nearby.
The complementary breakfast was lacking and we ended up eating again once we left the hotel. Staff was nice. We were given a handicapped room which we didn't need. We weren't told that upon check in which was late so we didn't request a different room. The tube was dirty. I ended up cleaning it before I showered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rogers, AR

Nice trip at the races

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Loved the location and nice lake view.
Cons: I would always like a better rate!!!
Location: Next to Lake and loved view. We went to restaurant right next door. A little out of main stream which I like.
Great weekend. Weather was nice, lake was up so it was pretty