Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rogers, AR

Nice trip at the races

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Loved the location and nice lake view.
Cons: I would always like a better rate!!!
Location: Next to Lake and loved view. We went to restaurant right next door. A little out of main stream which I like.
Great weekend. Weather was nice, lake was up so it was pretty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Loved it!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Enjoyed staying there. The suite was nice and big. Very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntley, Il.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: View of lake and it is off the crowded main streets
Cons: Morning coffee was terrible, way too weak. Free isn't always good if they scrimp on ingredients. Breakfast was just O.K.
Location: Near the lake, rent boats, restaurants, downtown Hot Srpings
Very good, relaxing patio overlooking the lake Friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan Morrisfrom Denton, TX

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was nice. Perhaps slightly over priced, but acceptable. Staff was friendly and gave good advice about local attractions and places to eat. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim Pinnellfrom Fairview, TX

Better than we expected..

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
As we are retired, we look for value in our travels and were pleasantly surprised at the Baymont in Hot Springs. 1st, upon checking in, the asst. Mgr upgraded our room at no extra charge as they were slow on the night. The housekeeping staff were good in keeping the room cleaned and doing so at a convenient time while we were out in the middle of the day. The view of the lake was great and the complimentary breakfast was much better than average. All in all we would recommend this nice place for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Breaux Bridge, LA

Easy on off location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: There is a lake in the rear of the hotel which was very nice. I would suggest getting a room on the rear side with a balcony.
Cons: The elevator carpet was very dirty and stained. Need more variety in breakfast. It was the same everyday for 5 days.
Location: Stop by the Rolling Pit BBQue on Lake Hamilton. VERY GOOD!!!
We stayed here for 5 days to see the surrounding tourist area on motorcycles. We traveled on AR7 to Petit Jean State Park. Be aware that AR 7 north of Hot Springs is very steep and curvy for approximently 50 miles. The scenery it's beautiful on AR7 but, no where to pull over and enjoy it. Get ready for the tailgaters, also. Doesn't matter if you go over the speed limit to try and get them off of you they will still tailgate. After almost getting killed twice while riding our bikes we decided it was best to park them. Someone in an SUV was completely on our lane in a blind curve. Another car pulled out in front of us and realized she misjudged our distance so she just stopped in the road blocking the whole lane. We have traveled our whole lives and this state is very hard to navigate through. The road signs are confusing and there are no warnings ahead of time. Be ready to make u turns to back track. We took AR7 starting from El Dorado to Morrilton. If we had to drive it again We would not take AR7 from El Dorado to Hot Springs. It was a two lane road most of the way and at very slow speeds. Roads were rough.The scenery was not great. Take 167 instead and you'll make better time and less aggravation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickyfrom Bossier City, LA

Baymont in Hot Springs, AR

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love the location! Beautiful hotel. Good and quick service. Nice staff. We just needed a SOFTER bed. Sleeping comfortably is very important to us but our bed was too hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by stevefrom west monroe la

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
great views of lake hamilton clean room will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very small. Breakfast was awful.