Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from Ft Smith, AR

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Always stay here while visiting my kids in college. Rooms are clean & comfortable and the rates are usually a good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jo from TX

One night during a road trip.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The AC
Clean, comfortable, very good AC in a hot climate on a hot day. I would stay here again. Did not take advantage of their free breakfast so can not judge. Price was very reasonable with easy on/off interstate hwy 30 going South.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jewanda from Greenville,Ms

Close to Hot Springs

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: The location it was close to Hot Springs
Location: There wasn't any thing close by to do especially if u have small kids. I love to shop I didn't c any shopping stores no family restuarants.
My hotel was ok, wasn't what I thought a Best Western would be. The people working the front desk could have been a bit more friendly. But overall it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock, AR

Great hotel for a 1 or 2 night stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Location: Caddo Valley has several hotels. This one has been there for years, but has been remodeled.
The bed was comfortable. TV worked fine. The Air conditioner/heater is the old style, with the unit below the window. The door to my room opened to the outside. Breakfast consisted of the usual, but also eggs, biscuits and sausage. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: I liked the heat/air system.
Cons: Door opens outside.
Location: Easy to find.
Not fancy but very comfortable. The breakfast was good, but there is very little room to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from Cranberry Township, PA

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Friendly Staff
This is a nice hotel and the staff was very friendly. I would be happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Chattanooga, Tenn

Arkadellphia travel

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: comfort and cleaniness
Cons: needed bacon on breakfast
Location: Arkadelphia, Arkansas
The staff was very pleasant. Hotel very clean. Breakfast good--I wish they had bacon instead of sausage.Beds very comfortable. I had reservations for 2 nights, but got sick and was allowed to cancel second day witholut any problem at all. Very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John & Melinda from Plano, TX

Excellent choice when travelling with pets!

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Pros: cleanliness of the room
Cons: the outside could be spruced up a bit...i.e. the parking lot and pool area - landscaping, etc. for more "curb appeal"
Location: Arcadelphia, AR - about 30 mile from Hot Springs, but only a few miles from beautiful DeGray lake and state park
This was the first time staying in a hotel with our two Shih Tzus so were unsure what to expect for the price we wanted to pay. We were very happy with the room - very clean and comfortable. We had one initial problem with the toilet, but a quick phone call to the front desk and within minutes someone was there to fix the problem. The staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Breakfast was quite tasty and we were surprised to get a hot breakfast included at this price point, instead of just a cold continental breakfast. We would highly recommend for anyone travelling with their pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from Charlottesville, VA, USA

Basically very good rating

Posted Jun 20, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and pretty good breakfast included
Cons: the outside and area around the hotel was not attractive and felt like I was in the middle of a large not-cared for parking lot
Location: Location was convenient both to Hot Springs and Archadelphia, but it was sort of like a truck stop area
My room was very clean though the hotel is definitely older. A couple at the breakfast did ask me if I had a bad smell, like mold, in my room and I did not. I Smelled (I thought) cigarette smoke when going toward the back of the room even though I was on the non-smoking side. My suggestion would be to make the entire hotel non-smoking. The owner was very pleasant and staff seemed helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Blytheville, AR

Would stay again anytime. Quite, everything you need is there.

Posted Nov 22, 2011
Location: This area is nice close to what ever you want to eat, easy in and out drive.
My room was great, clean and comfy. Breakfast the next morning was great. Saved me from having to fight traffic and lines at the fast food chains, besides it was better than fast food.