Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jackson

Wish I was some where else.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Checked in room air didn't work and it smelled. Bad had to asked for another room moved us right next door it was a little better the air worked and it didn't smell l always thought best western was ok will not stay there any more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phyllisfrom Morrilton, AR

Good short term place.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, breakfast and location.
Cons: Make sure that the front desk staff is at least friendly if they are not sure about procedures.
Location: This is just off interstate 30 in Arkadelphia. It is within 5 miles of Ouachita Baptist University and Henderson State University.
This was our second visit in a week because of graduations located near by. We were there overnight only. Other than our check in experience it was a good stay. The young man that checked us in was not friendly or knowledgeable on checkins. He was not like Dan Patel that checked us in on our earlier stay at all! The young lady that checked us out was good and very sweet. I just think sometimes you will get one of those that does not quite have it down yet. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. We will stay there again. This is convenient, just off the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mandy hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Greeted poorly. The bathroom was not the cleanliest bathroom in the world. Overall appearance was really unappealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Haiduk

Everything you can expect and a bit more

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, decent furniture, decent breakfast included in the price.
Cons: I believe the hotel delivers given the room price.
Location: Close to Hot Springs and several beautiful lakes.
You can expect a clean room with moderately old to new furniture for a good price. Breakfast is included in the price and it's rather standard. Hotel staff was nice. Overall this was a good experience for the price and I can surely recommend the hotel for one or two nights on the move.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggyfrom Ft Smith, AR

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Always stay here while visiting my kids in college. Rooms are clean & comfortable and the rates are usually a good value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jofrom TX

One night during a road trip.

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Pros: The AC
Clean, comfortable, very good AC in a hot climate on a hot day. I would stay here again. Did not take advantage of their free breakfast so can not judge. Price was very reasonable with easy on/off interstate hwy 30 going South.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jewandafrom Greenville,Ms

Close to Hot Springs

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: The location it was close to Hot Springs
Location: There wasn't any thing close by to do especially if u have small kids. I love to shop I didn't c any shopping stores no family restuarants.
My hotel was ok, wasn't what I thought a Best Western would be. The people working the front desk could have been a bit more friendly. But overall it was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North Little Rock, AR

Great hotel for a 1 or 2 night stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Location: Caddo Valley has several hotels. This one has been there for years, but has been remodeled.
The bed was comfortable. TV worked fine. The Air conditioner/heater is the old style, with the unit below the window. The door to my room opened to the outside. Breakfast consisted of the usual, but also eggs, biscuits and sausage. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Pros: I liked the heat/air system.
Cons: Door opens outside.
Location: Easy to find.
Not fancy but very comfortable. The breakfast was good, but there is very little room to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom Cranberry Township, PA

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: Friendly Staff
This is a nice hotel and the staff was very friendly. I would be happy to stay here again.