Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Not what I was expecting.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: It was pretty quiet
Cons: Internet
Location: I don't know, I had an event I was at, so that is all I went to.
To be fair, this place really is more for long stays, and I was only there a few days. The biggest problem I had was that I was booked into a handicapped room. While I normally wouldn't mind that, I do mind the thought of some person who couldn't use the room because I was using it. The biggest issue for me was the internet, it wouldn't stay connected. It was so frustrating because I needed to do some things on the internet for work, and it kept disconnecting. It had something to do with the fact that they require a security code that changes every 24 hours. I have seen government agencies with less security than that. Who are they trying to keep from accessing their internet?
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by Public Relations, Hotel Management
WE are for more extended stays, but we also try to accommodate our transient guest that are only staying for a few nights as well. Our wheelchair accessible rooms do not get used that much, so please do ot feel bad. The company we get our internet from had been making some improvements, which means the occassional time of waiting. I believe they are finished now. We have the best internet you can find in Hot Springs. We have it at the fastest speeds and the most capability that is offered on the market. I am sorry that you were experiencing problems with it. I hope that we will see you soon to show you how wonderful our property really can is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great Vacation Spot!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The room was FANTASTIC! It reminded me of a studio college dorm room. The room, with combined kitchenette, was perfect for our stay. The bed linens were fresh and our sleep was enjoyable. The kitchen was fully stocked with all things needed to make a meal. I was able to do my water aerobics away from home at the outdoor pool. We had a great time exploring Hot Springs and will stay here on return trips. Great price for the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Aug 30, 2014
I was wonderfully surprised to see the hotel in such good standing. We really enjoyed our stay and we plan to return again. I'm going to tell all my family and friends about how nice your hotel is. The only thing I regret is we didn't have longer to stay this time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs

Stay ok

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: Ice macine
It was clean would be good if you were in town several days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel was clean. I also liked the 12:00 check-out time. The only issue was that we had reserved a room for four people through Expedia. However, when we checked in, there was only one queen bed and a recliner. I called the front desk and they said that they were full and that is how the room was booked through Expedia. I asked if I could cancel our room, if I found a room at another hotel for four people. I was told it would have to be done through Expedia. Since it was already 10:30 p.m., we just crammed 3 people into the queen bed and one slept in the recliner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs ar

Nice clean

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Enjoyed my stay will go back.rooms were very roomy and clean lots of extras Like pool gym etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pine Bluff AR

Excellent

Posted Jul 4, 2014
I liked the way the hotel made it seems as if I was at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was ok. There was no king beds. The elevators run entirely too slow. The swimming pool was a long way from the main part of the hotel too long of a walk. The hotel was not in a good location next to the hotel was a over grown property and across the street from that was a go cart track and you could hear it all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darlene from Oklahoma

Good location,clean room, bad beds

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds and noise reduction
Room was a good size, bathroom was also a nice size. The mattress was not good. Very head and made so much noise every time you turned over. Heard every step of the people above us and heard them moving furniture at 4:00 in the morning. Also heard every time the sinkin the room next to us was used. The staff was very friendly and the room very clean.