Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dey from Bryant, AR

Nice hotel for a weekend getaway.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Room was clean, staff was nice. Had a good experience.
3 out of 5
by Tina from Arkansas

Outdated, needs bigger beds.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Horrible beds. Inadequate plug ins. Filthy behind night stands. Very noisy. The only good thing, was the staff...very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nate

Nice hotel on lake with limited facilities

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Lake front and bar, staff
Cons: Lack of TV channels
The stay overall was pleasing. Lake front hotel with a nice bar/restaurant on the first floor. It was clean and affordable, but the worst part about the stay of the lack of TV channels. No local channels and most of the common channels were not available. It was frustrating to leave the hotel to watch a game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Robert, Hotel Management
We are sorry you could not find the game you wanted on our guest room television lineup. We currently offer 43 channels including 5 ESPN selections, ABC, CBS, FOX, NBC as well as TNT, FX, Disney, AMC, Showtime, and many other popular television opportunities. Also for future reference, CLASSICS Sports Bar located in the Clarion, has satellite programming featuring virtually any live sporting event on 20 flat-screen televisions. Thank you for your input & we look forward to serving you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tlongino from Blytheville AR

NICE HOTEL!

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Very comfortable beds...easy check in...close to the lake! Would have been nice to have a breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by G. Karshens from Austin, TX

Ewww, a hair!

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice at first glance, and honestly my main issues where just with the bathroom. The shower was not clean. There was hair in it! And I am sure it wasn't mine or my friend's, as it was at least 12 inches long, and we both have short hair. Then when you shower the water temp surges from hot to cold over and over through the whole shower. Not what you expect from a 3 star resort. Also the girl at the front desk had the personality of a rock. I thought maybe it was just me, until my friends mentioned it too. Overall disappointing for over $100 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from League City, TX

Nice Hotel, not new but not much around there is.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: View, Price and in the perfect location. Huge Parking lot great if you have a boat or RV.
Cons: Its just a little old, but there are not many new hotels on the water as this one is.
Location: Lots to eat close, even a restaurant on site. Shopping down the street.
Good clean hotel, room is a little old but for the price its a real value. Staff was friendly, had a great view of the lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Great experience and love the restaurant and room service!!!!