Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the lake

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The staff was wonderful. We did not want a maid service but the maids were very kind and helped us replenish supplies for the room every morning. We had a couple of maintenance issues but they were fixed within an hour of reporting them. While it is not in the center of downtown, I definitely would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, AR

All In One

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We stay here just about every visit to Hot Springs. It's reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. It has many conveniences as far as a restaurant/bar located in the hotel. Great for relaxing after a day of shopping. And the food is surprisingly good! Lots of parking for larger vehicles as well. Get a lake view if possible. It's a little more $ but totally worth it for morning coffee on the balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mid-South USA

A Little Dated Accomodations but Nice Hospitality

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Decent, inexpensive accomodations.
Cons: Not really anything of note. The location is excellent.
Location: Hot Springs AR has horse racing pretty much all year and all manner of water based activities in the summer. A historic get-away place.
Stayed two nights, got in late Friday night but my room was ready and waiting (Thanks AMEX). Clean, comfortable and well equipped. Nice comfortable beds with great pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroe

good view, nice location

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The service, view and the balcony.
Cons: Nothing at this time.
Location: Location is good, weather and short stay hindered things to do.
Stayed a short time, but very nice rooms, loved the balcony, just too cold at that time to enjoy. Will stay again when we are in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jamesfrom Bobbys Hello Garden And Grill Homer Glen Illinois

Excellent

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Look forward to staying there next month!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindafrom Ankeny

Clarion Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel staf very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Could not get internet in room for my job. VPN would not work, had to go off site and find a rest. that let my laptop work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoriafrom Shreveport

Nice with lake view

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Only here one night while visiting family in Hot Springs, but the property is nice, clean and comfortable. Beautiful lake and mountain view from our balcony. We'd stay here again.