Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Your hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: I would say the bedding could be updated (sheets, pillow cases).
Location: We actually booked this hotel because it was the closest available with the best ratings to Hot Springs. We would stay here again.
Overall the hotel was fine. The air conditioner didn't seem to work very well and it made a strange noise constantly. It made it a little hard to sleep. The sheets were also a little worn (thin).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a couple, but small for a family.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Overall a good experience. We arrived late and left early. It was good for a quick stop to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield, Tx.

great service

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Parking could have been better. I would have liked to park where I could see my car from my room.
Location: I actually thought the town was closer to Hot Springs. We had to drive an hour to Hot Springs but I liked to hotel. It was very nice.
We only stayed one night but everything was great. Friendly staff, clean and well stocked rooms. Overall it was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK for 1 night stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
OK hotel for the price. Only stayed 1 night, so it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fredfrom Dallas, TX

Nice visit.

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great visit. Always enjoy visiting the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not up to Comfort Inn standards

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is just worn out and needs to be upgraded. Examples: Bathroom door frame was very rusty. Bath tub and toilet seat were longterm dirty. Ceiling light had been broken. In addition, bed linens appeared to have been used. Also, the sheets were worn ultra thin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimfrom St Louis

Travel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always good Been stopping here for years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Duncanville, Tx.

11-7-14

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I spent one night as I was attending an HSU swim meet. The staff was nice, the room was clean, the bed was really comfortable. I did not have breakfast. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Convenience at a good price

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only interacted with front desk and receptionist was helpful and friendly. Room and beds were basic but clean. Breakfast was mediocre and could use improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west Virginia

Clean clean clean

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Everything was clean, staff took care of business. I would stay again.