Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfrom Jonesboro, AR

Nothing negative to say!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, comfy bed. We really enjoyed the breakfast and the staff was friendly too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Larryfrom Texas

easy off easy on to interstate

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, great hotel staff, excellent breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KSfrom Dallas

Nice Place for Travelers

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean, far enough from the interstate that you had no traffic noise. This was my second stay here and I would recommend to anyone as a stop between destinations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale Millerfrom Paragould, Ar.

Disappointing

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Furniture was soiled, sink was broken, air unit blew dirt out of it, the maid did nothing except collect and leave clean towels. The front desk was willing to give me new toiletries when I asked, but seemed to have little concern for my having to come down and get them. My experience with Comfort Inn has typically been much better than this. Disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rajeev kumarfrom Jonesboro, AR

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel is under renovation and customer service is below average.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't be late to breakfast!!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Walmart is within walking distance to pick up forgotten goodies.
Location: Location is easy to get to from the exit.
The hotel stay was the basic normal stay. The woman at the front dest Sunday morning 03/30/2014 needed to be cleaning rooms or anything other than working with the public. There were approx 8 to 10 people still finishing breakfast. When at 9:30 on the dot, this employee started to grab everything off the buffet and put it away with people still in line getting food. If she needed something to do she could have changed out the trash which was overflowing onto the floor. To say she was rude is an understatement. I luckily did not have a run in with her I simply watched from my seat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, very comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, easy check-in, great breakfast.
Stayed in Malvern because all the hotels were full in Hot Springs where our event was. Glad we did. . . easy access to our event without all the congestion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to Hot Springs

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and close to Hot Spring. Very easy to get to the historic district of Hot Springs. The breakfast buffet was average would be the only thing I would say that could be improved. A clean but very basic motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com