Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Becky from Texas

Average

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
Not great. Not bad. Tired looking. Overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Texas

Great place

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: good location
We travel fairly often and this place is one i would come back to. Room clean,staff great,good full breakfast,comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

oaklawn park

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
it was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monte

Poor service

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Rude management nice room , but management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little getaway.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: We liked the location.
Cons: The price of the room and the breakfast menu.
Location: shopping, restaurants, lake
We went to Hot Springs to get away for a few days. The weather was good and it was comfortable walking around town. Our restaurant choices were not satisfying, but we will know better next time. There was plenty to do, just not enough time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
we live close by but were attending our sons wedding and we stayed over 1 night as did some of the family members. All went well with the short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kb from memphis

quite room

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Even though there was a large group on our floor, it was very quite. May be time for the hotel to invest in new pillows. Overall, I really thought it was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florence

Friendly management

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: Excellent breakfast Friendly staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Near restaurant, walking distance Amusement park near
Lost electricity due to accident that broke utility pole. The management and staff were very informative and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hot Springs Stop

Posted Jul 8, 2013
We are a family of four taking a road trip and Comfort Inn was are first stop. Nice staff and clean room. Would stay again due to great location near hwy and town access.