Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient to Hot Springs National Park.
Cons: Signage - it's back from the main road and it's a little difficult to locate.
traveling for pleasure - vacationing in Arkansas. this was close to our destination and offered the best combination of reviews and price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Ok for the rate.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Cons: See above.
Bathroom was marginal. Return air exhaust fan cover was full of 'material'. I had to remove toilet tank to hand flush the commode. The sink needed to be cleaned under the rim. The whole stay was 'marginal'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

enjoyable

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Area its in. Easy to get to. Indoor pool!
Location: Very pleased with location. Close to everything .
The staff was very friendly and very helpful. Check in was very quick. Couldn't have ask for a better stay. We wil stay here in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clara from southaven MS

Highly Recommend

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
excellent stay. Friendly staff-was able to check in at 12:30!!!wonderful breakfast with helpful attendants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Mar 12, 2015
very comfortable beds! Friendly staff! we would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: rooms were clean and spacious
Location: shopping, restaurants, horse racing, lakes, miniature golf, etc.
The hotel was comfortable and centrally located to activities. The rooms were very nice. The staff was very courteous. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from cove ar

Quite and convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Quite
Location: It is close to everything
It was nice short stay. It was a quite pleasant place. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for our vacation

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Overall this was a nice hotel. Beds were comfortable have slept on better. Had wished cleaning staff had been more thurow my 11 year old daughter found something left behind in one of the drawers, it was difficult for us to explane what it was. Breakfast was probably the worst part of our stay. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels