Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ray from Rockbridge Missouri

trip to hot springs to see the birthday girl

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
everything was really really good and the kids really enjoyed the pool your breakfast is outstanding thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Birthday Celebration

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Hotel breakfast was great. The hotel is conviently located to area attractions and restaurants.
Location: Great location. Near restaurants, shopping and local attractions.
Very restful celebration of my birthday with my husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very clean, friendly, lots of amenities

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very new and clean. The beds were comfortable and the room even had a sitting area, microwave, and fridge. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel has an indoor pool and jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARLO from Little Rock

a small honeymoon getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
We love the service and the room nice,clean, and cozy. The family really enjoyed the pool and the hot tub. Overall we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Franklin, TN

Great stay!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
All pieces were great. Very good experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Billy from Jonesboro

Running water

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Comode ran because it was broke when we got in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Little Rock, AR

Very happy with our stay!

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay. The breakfast was outstanding, the staff was very helpful and the room was exceptionally clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels