Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from okc

Not bad

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel was nice. Only had a few issues. First, the shower curtain was moldy at the bottom. Second, they had some group of kids there, they made a lot of noise and ran up and down the halls. Had to call the front desk, They got it taken care off immediately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clinton from LA

Good location.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heather from Australia

Clean & tidy

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff welcoming. Rooms a generous size & clean. A not further from the hot springs part of town than we thought.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rita from Texarkana

Restless night

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a terrible night for me. There was a wedding party that was intoxicated and loud. Also, a large group of graduating seniors that were excited and running up and down halls. If I would have slept, it would have been the perfect hotel. It was too loud. I specifically asked for a quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana from Hot Springs

Great Staff & Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with everything about my stay. The hotel staff was great. They were very pleasant and made you feel welcome from the time you walk in to the time to you check out. When I say staff, I mean everyone who worked at the hotel who we encountered was very friendly. The room was perfect and the indoor pool and hot tub were perfect for me and my 6 year old after an exhausting day at the Warrior Dash. The only thing to keep in mind, if you are looking for a quiet day poolside, this may not be your cup of tea because it is an indoor pool. This means the noise will amplify. This was fine for me since I had a kid contributing to the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was hot and fresh. The buffet was very clean. The ladies at the desk were very nice, greeted us warmly, provided us with a map for various restaurants to try while in town. Enjoyed the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill Anderson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed and pillow is my concerned and it was clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com