Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hotel staff was nice and room was very clean. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close yo everything

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Excellent hotel. Great customer service close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germantown, TN

Great Place to Stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, the spacious, well appointed rooms, the indoor pool and jacuzzi, the exercise room, fresh cookies and coffee, great location.
Cons: I believe the enhanced continental breakfast could be improved by offering regular sized donuts and pastries plus an additional waffle maker.
Location: The hotel is located close to shopping and numerous restaurants. It is close to Lake Hamilton and only a short drive to all major attractions.
We have at this location before and it is a great value. The hotel is conveniently located near most of the Hot Springs attractions, hopping, and restaurants. The hotel are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean, well appointed, and spacious. The breakfast is not the most diverse but definitely part of the great value. There is always fresh hot coffee and hot water for tea in the lobby. In addition, the fresh cookies each night at the front desk are a reminder of the hotel's commitment to their customers. The indoor pool, jacuzzi, and exercise room are also a plus. This is the only hotel where we have stayed with a handicap lift for the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OK

Nice but could have been better....

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: It seemed very homey. It was also clean in appearance. I really liked the feeling we go from staying here.
Cons: The side door wasn't secured. The lock that required a hotel key was broken and anyone could walk in whenever they wanted. The bed could be replaced.
Location: Centered on the main street not far from the horse track or the gardens the university run. Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
Overall it was one of the better places we have stayed in so far, although we don't travel that much yet. The atmosphere was great, it had a very nice homey feel to it. Good location but I wouldn't really recommend the Bleu Monkey Grill next door. They do well with the meat in the food but not with sides or other parts of the meals. The room we stayed in appeared clean and well kept. One thing that made me nervous was the fact that the side door key lock was broken. Anyone could come in at any time. Not once did either me or my husband need the hotel key to enter that door. Even at 4 in the MORNING. Not very SECURE in my opinion. The bed wasn't that comfortable. It looked like it needed to be replaced since there were visible dents in the mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Very nice, clean, spacious room. Just what we needed for an overnight visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place.

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Parking can be tricky if you use their handicap parking spaces due to the adjacent brick columns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hot Springs, Arkansas

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast area needs more room for guest to rat. We had to eat in the lobby until there was a space abailable. The bed was a little on the hard side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bob & Helenfrom Hot Springs, AR

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than a large water bug/roach killed in the bathroom cleanliness was spot on. A closer inspection by the exterminator is warranted. The breakfast offering was not up to the usual Country Inn standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Denton

Everything was great

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was everything it was supposed to be; convenient, comfortable, affordable, and clean.