Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and lots of extra value!!!!!!
Cons: breakfast was a little slow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and access theme

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Friendly staff, rooms were very clean. Breakfast served in the mornings. Walking distance to restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mid grade hotel at best

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I paid a premium price for a moderate motel. It was clean for the most part but not even close to a 4 star hotel. Was not impressed and will seek arrangements else where on next trip. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great hotel. Close to everything. Comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014
Nice hotel with a great restaurant right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff and nice room

Posted May 16, 2014
Location: Easy access to main road. Only a few minutes to bath houses and other attractions, but far enough away to get away from the worst congestion.
The desk staff was particularly friendly and helpful. Room was neat, clean and had ample linens. Breakfast was good for the room price. My only complaint was that I could not get the fan on the heating/air unit to turn off. The constant noise of the fan made the room less relaxing than it could have been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near oaklawn park racetrack

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: while it was no big deal to me they did not do my room the next day after my first night.
Location: we were there to go to oaklawn park and it was very convienent.
staff was very friendly, access to computer and printer was excellent and breakfast was very good. summary; i would definately stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jack from Springfield, Mo

Hotel close for business and leisure activities

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Hotel clean, staff helpful with city directions, two of the bed lamps didn't work- ask twice for assistance- sit in a partially dark room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok on location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
No cleaning after 1st day, room phone didn't work, tub wouldn't drain, no clean towels after 1st day
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super staff

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Cons: Shower rods need replacing, shower curtain would not stay closed
Location: Razorback Rumble 2014
We stayed 3 nights in March. Check in went smoothly. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The lady preparing breakfasts went above and beyond to make our stay great. Day of check out my son was very sick, hotel staff shared their concern and kept our room avail. in case he was admitted to hospital. Will definately stay again.