Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
It was great!!! The room was spacious and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good, reasonably priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and lots of extra value!!!!!!
Cons: breakfast was a little slow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and access theme

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Friendly staff, rooms were very clean. Breakfast served in the mornings. Walking distance to restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mid grade hotel at best

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I paid a premium price for a moderate motel. It was clean for the most part but not even close to a 4 star hotel. Was not impressed and will seek arrangements else where on next trip. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great hotel. Close to everything. Comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Stayton from Fort Worth

Not satisfied

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel had an excellent rating but when we got in our room we were disappointed. The carpet had burns ALL over it, despite being a non-smoking room/hotel. The shower curtin rod was broken and wouldn't stay closed. The coffee pot in our room was broken. There was no water pressure. There was no TV guide or instructions. The hot tub was way too hot and the pool circulation pump was not working properly. The pool strainer lid was screwed down so it was clear that no one cleans out the strainer. Over all the hotel was poorly kept up. The "hot" breakfast was cold. We were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and we were so disappointed with the hotel we couldn't wait to get out of there. Unfortunately, we had already paid for our stay otherwise we would have moved to another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We do apologize with regards to the pool and hot tub, your room, and the breakfast provided in the morning. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014
Nice hotel with a great restaurant right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly, helpful staff and nice room

Posted May 16, 2014
Location: Easy access to main road. Only a few minutes to bath houses and other attractions, but far enough away to get away from the worst congestion.
The desk staff was particularly friendly and helpful. Room was neat, clean and had ample linens. Breakfast was good for the room price. My only complaint was that I could not get the fan on the heating/air unit to turn off. The constant noise of the fan made the room less relaxing than it could have been.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LYG from Tx

Perfect

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent - friendly staff - customer service is most pleasant as it seems to be a 'thing go the past'. Look forward to my next visit May 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Totandmom from Arkansas

It needs updating but it will do

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The helpful and friendly staff make this hotel worth staying at. The pools is a plus during cooler weather since it is inside. Definitely needs esthetic updating.