Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Needs complete remodeling.
Location: Only stayed there because there were no rooms in Hope, AR available for the Watermelon Festival.
A very dirty hotel with a "peeling" bathtub and bugs. I would not even recommend this hotel to my enemy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott Cfrom Richardson, Texas

The pictures are about 15 years old!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The nicest thing I can say it was a place to sleep and take a shower during our trip. The hotel is in disrepair and needs attention. There are more choices in the area,,, choose wisely.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael Howellfrom Topeka, KS

Days Inn Arkadelphia

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel were great and very helpful, but the property itself is horrible. The room hasn't been redecorated since the 70's, the ceiling was chipping, the carpet was horribly stained, the shower curtain was moldy, the TV was very old, the furniture was uncomfortable, the walls were thin, the pool was old and falling apart, the hot tub did not work, the toilet was broken. Absolutely the WORST hotel I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S. Arkansas

Filthy

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Walked into room and turned right around and went next door to Americas Best Inn and checked in. So outdated and carpet was filthy with cig burns (non-smoking room) and grease stains. Trash around door and all in flower bed in front of room. Pool was nasty and whirlpool was full of green water and out of service. Americas Best Inn was very clean. Don't stay at Days Inn!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SwimMomfrom Arkansas

Needs TLC

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been staying in this hotel for years. The rooms and the property need some serious maintenance, and the condition is declining more every year. Our room had a leaking since in the bathroom, the A/C wasn't broke but would not cool our room. The hot tub by the pool was cold and only half full and last year it smelled so strong of bleach we could not use it. The service from front desk is something I can brag on!! She is a delight and always eager to help. Continental breakfast is nothing special, but it is good and beats mcdonalds!! I hope to see some serious maintenance being put into this property so that I may continue to have it be my regular for this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S. Voigtfrom Venus TX

Good Location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
the stay was ok. A/C in our rook half way worked, made for a warm room....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by s. v.from Venus.Tx

Ok for the money.

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok. Room a/c did not work to good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Cleaner rooms, new bed covers, torn down and start over
When we checked in the room we were put in was dirty and stunk really bad. We were moved to another room and it would not cool off. The 3rd room we were put in would not cool off either. All the beds had rips and tears in the top covers. Worn out. The pillows are little bitty square pillows. It was so bad we wound up going somewhere else. The lady tried to help but her hands were tied. I do not recommend this for anyone. When the air was running it smelt of mold the whole time and would NOT cool down. There was mold around the bathroom doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Craigfrom Ohio

Good hotel, clean, no problems

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, breakfast was fine and it is good for an overnight or two days.