Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of Arkadelphia, AR.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Great price, comfortable room, but a disappointing breakfast with very little food that was cold. We would definitely stay here again. It is a great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Posted Oct 21, 2014
comfortable little hotel, everything worked in the room. There was a little noise from the freeway outside, but nothing that bothered me too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: price; location, cleanliness.
Location: just off hwy. 30; we were in town for a college reunion but did drive over to hot Springs.
This was a nice motel for the price. Clean rooms and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: COMFORTABLE ROOM, PRETTY GOOD BREAKFAST
Cons: FOR THE PRICE, IT WAS A GOOD DEAL-
PLEASING AND CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROOM. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonnycfrom Nash

Fair

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa Humphriesfrom Arkadelphia Arkansas

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerks were very nice and had a lot of information for me. My only two complaints were beds we're hard and the cereal for the breakfast was old tasting and the sausage wasn't good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Worth

Spent the Night

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stopped for the night while traveling because they take pets. Susan at front desk was very personable and helpful. The pool looked nice and many guests were using it. The rooms were OK. Needed new shower curtain; existing one smelled a little like mildew. Breakfast was the typical eggs, sausage patties, breads, cereal, and a waffle maker.