Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

College Bound!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Staff and the hospitality and friendliness of everyone
Cons: The rooms need new paint and spraying, there were some spiders and ants. Other than that everything was fine.
Location: We visited family in Hot Spring Village and Malvern.
We had a very good experience. Our stay was related in conjunction with the 'Heart Start' program at Henderson State University. After a long day of touring, scheduling and meeting staff and facility it was nice to return back to the hotel and relax without any completion's. Thank You very much!!!! Mr.JAL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Arkadelphia

Posted Jun 23, 2015
First night, badly stained pillow and hair in bed/on sheets. Air Conditioner cold from vent but room warm. Bought Box Fan and second night much better. One Ice Machine for entire Hotel, far from room. Room on 2nd floor, machine on 1st
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Room was comfortable and pretty clean. Outdoor pool needs work and is not private- right in front of the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dardanelle, AR

Excellent Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Cons: update the rooms
Location: Lake Degray is close. Hot Springs is also real close. You could even try and see the Gurdon lights.
The rooms could use some updating, but the staff was fantastic. We got there on a very hot day. The air condistioner was immediately turned on and we went to dinner. When we came back the room was not cooled off. Called the front desk and got a new room quickly. The lady on duty (I wish I could remember her name) brought us new key after she had turned on the air in the new room. She even offered to help us move our stuff. She was very friendly and recommended a place to eat that was within walking distance and good. The room were clean, but old. A fresh coat of paint would have done wonders. We didn't use the pool, but many other guests did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Old building, needs maintenance

Posted May 21, 2015
Staff was wonderful. Susan was especially helpful. Building needs maintenance. The ceiling was peeling in the bathroom. Door to bathroom was tore up at the bottom. Bed not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The key card to our room didn't work. Staff programmed another key which also didn't work. They finally had to open the door with a master key. They did move us to another room the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnny from Houston Tx

great stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Sima, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that you had a great stay with us at Days Inn Arkadelphia, and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you Sima Dalal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john from Perkins

Friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of Arkadelphia, AR.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Great price, comfortable room, but a disappointing breakfast with very little food that was cold. We would definitely stay here again. It is a great value!