Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the money.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The key card to our room didn't work. Staff programmed another key which also didn't work. They finally had to open the door with a master key. They did move us to another room the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by johnfrom Perkins

Friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the middle of Arkadelphia, AR.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Great price, comfortable room, but a disappointing breakfast with very little food that was cold. We would definitely stay here again. It is a great value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cherylfrom Texarkana

Comfortable

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable enough once we put the heater on power save. The bathtub looked a little dirty but otherwise the room was clean and comfortable. The front desk workers were very friendly and helpful in giving directions. The hot breakfast was good. A good room for the price we paid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

a place to lay my head

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a pleasure for a Saturday event. I was by myself, so my expectations were to just have a place to sleep for Friday evening. When I woke Saturday morning, I found a few ants on the countertop near the restroom. Also, the fitted sheet appeared to not have been clean. I located a few long white hairs on the sheet under the blanket when I was getting ready to sleep. So I just slept on top of the flat sheet. The sheet other than this appeared clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've never seen such a disgusting hotel. The bedding was stained, the carpeting was worn out, mold on the bathroom ceiling and the stream of ants made this an experience to "try" and forget. Avoid this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
booked 2 queen size beds and ended up with 2 standard beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Posted Oct 21, 2014
comfortable little hotel, everything worked in the room. There was a little noise from the freeway outside, but nothing that bothered me too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com