Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Needs complete remodeling.
Location: Only stayed there because there were no rooms in Hope, AR available for the Watermelon Festival.
A very dirty hotel with a "peeling" bathtub and bugs. I would not even recommend this hotel to my enemy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. Arkansas

Filthy

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Walked into room and turned right around and went next door to Americas Best Inn and checked in. So outdated and carpet was filthy with cig burns (non-smoking room) and grease stains. Trash around door and all in flower bed in front of room. Pool was nasty and whirlpool was full of green water and out of service. Americas Best Inn was very clean. Don't stay at Days Inn!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Cleaner rooms, new bed covers, torn down and start over
When we checked in the room we were put in was dirty and stunk really bad. We were moved to another room and it would not cool off. The 3rd room we were put in would not cool off either. All the beds had rips and tears in the top covers. Worn out. The pillows are little bitty square pillows. It was so bad we wound up going somewhere else. The lady tried to help but her hands were tied. I do not recommend this for anyone. When the air was running it smelt of mold the whole time and would NOT cool down. There was mold around the bathroom doors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms. Smells bad

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Bad
Bad and dirty rooms. Smells bad. Not comfortable. Needs lot of improvements
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynn from Arkansas

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, affordable. There was a mid-sized refrigerator and microwave in our room which was unexpected and appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Stay 4/28

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Hotel badly needs updating. Clean. Staff very nice. Breakfast good.
2 out of 5
by Yogi from Texas

Very Disappointing!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Cons: Needs lot of Repairs. Look like hillbilly repairs!!!
Location: Worked on our property.
First I Billed through Expedia and thought that was the total cost of Motel. They said welcome up to 3 pets. I than found out they billed extra for each pets. That was not told up front. On top of that, no face towels above vanity. Empty towel racks. Shower rod attached to old boards. Ceiling paint peeling. A/C unit made big clunk when cycling off. Had to get on floor to see the control settings? Really look rough!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Arkadelphia

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was right until they threw the $10 pet charge ! The hotel is literally falling apart and needs several updates and repairs . You could see outside where the air conditioners were placed . Then the ants showed up . The staff was friendly and helpful .