Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Posted Oct 21, 2014
comfortable little hotel, everything worked in the room. There was a little noise from the freeway outside, but nothing that bothered me too much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: price; location, cleanliness.
Location: just off hwy. 30; we were in town for a college reunion but did drive over to hot Springs.
This was a nice motel for the price. Clean rooms and pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: COMFORTABLE ROOM, PRETTY GOOD BREAKFAST
Cons: FOR THE PRICE, IT WAS A GOOD DEAL-
PLEASING AND CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROOM. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa Humphriesfrom Arkadelphia Arkansas

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerks were very nice and had a lot of information for me. My only two complaints were beds we're hard and the cereal for the breakfast was old tasting and the sausage wasn't good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Worth

Spent the Night

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Stopped for the night while traveling because they take pets. Susan at front desk was very personable and helpful. The pool looked nice and many guests were using it. The rooms were OK. Needed new shower curtain; existing one smelled a little like mildew. Breakfast was the typical eggs, sausage patties, breads, cereal, and a waffle maker.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Needs complete remodeling.
Location: Only stayed there because there were no rooms in Hope, AR available for the Watermelon Festival.
A very dirty hotel with a "peeling" bathtub and bugs. I would not even recommend this hotel to my enemy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott Cfrom Richardson, Texas

The pictures are about 15 years old!

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The nicest thing I can say it was a place to sleep and take a shower during our trip. The hotel is in disrepair and needs attention. There are more choices in the area,,, choose wisely.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael Howellfrom Topeka, KS

Days Inn Arkadelphia

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel were great and very helpful, but the property itself is horrible. The room hasn't been redecorated since the 70's, the ceiling was chipping, the carpet was horribly stained, the shower curtain was moldy, the TV was very old, the furniture was uncomfortable, the walls were thin, the pool was old and falling apart, the hot tub did not work, the toilet was broken. Absolutely the WORST hotel I have ever stayed in.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom S. Arkansas

Filthy

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Walked into room and turned right around and went next door to Americas Best Inn and checked in. So outdated and carpet was filthy with cig burns (non-smoking room) and grease stains. Trash around door and all in flower bed in front of room. Pool was nasty and whirlpool was full of green water and out of service. Americas Best Inn was very clean. Don't stay at Days Inn!