Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave H. from Oshawa, Ontario Canada

An affordable and comfortable stay on our journey

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were pleased with the hotel, given the reasonable price. Though basic, the accommodation met our needs as a one night stop on a three day road trip. The lady who registered us was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Woods

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Woods from Holly Springs Ms

Nice

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is my 2nd time staying at this location...and as before it was nice and clean and very comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leigh Anne from Arkadelphia

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, I thought the place was nice ~ personable staff. The downside was, when I arrived, I had to pay a $10.00 pet fee for each pet. If I had known, I would have stayed at another hotel that included that rate. Not a lot of area to walk the dogs. I stayed at another hotel and was not charged that fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chuck from Cibolo,TX

Close to several good eating establishments.

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The overall cleanliness.
Cons: I can't think of anything.
Location: Just a short drive away from Henderson State & Degray Lake.
The rooms were very well kept and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely stay there again when I visit Arkadelphia.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by angel rider from austin

black mold where old leak was

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had black mold in the bathroom where the floor above had leaked and the AC was also moldy smelling. The bed was not bad although a bit hard for my preference. Quiet enough even though next to the street. Quiet fridge which is unusual. The desk clerk was nice and efficient. The breakfast was minimal. Well lit outside. pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from New Jersey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com