Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hart

Should have gone somewhere else.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We walked in an noticed the carpet hadn't been vacuumed. The room was infested with nats. One of the beds was broken down. The location was great but this holel is a complete waste of money. It was worth about $15, not $70. Nothing else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean ac worked bathroom clean breakfast was small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
THE WATER WAS FREEZING COLD SO NOT HOT WATER TO TAKE MY KIDS A SHOWER THE HOTEL SMELLED FUNNY ONCE WE ENTERED I DID NOT LIKE IT AT ALL I WILL NOT COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL AND BREAKFAST WAS TERRIBLE WE HAD TO GO SOMEWHERE ELSE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. The bed was awful, rolled to the center of the bed all night. Took way to long for the water toget hot for a shower. At first didnt think there was any hot water. Was very expensive for those conditions
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brandon, ms

Not a recommended place to stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It's hard to get in or out because of its location. They had no extra pillows for the 2 nights we were there. Housekeeping doesn't speak English OR make beds or straighten room until you check out. But the best part is, there was NO hot water to shower.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Phototonefrom Van Buren

Stayed here to be close to friends

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
An old hotel that appears to be in the process of updating. Old fashioned TV, very little room to move around in the room due to massive TV cabinet. No soap, had to ask. WiFi connection very poor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad room.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: everything
Shower was so small that its more of a kids size. Carpet was sticky and damp. Bed was to soft. Drapes would not cover window. Looks like they were mounted wrong by four inches. No hot water after 10 it was only luke warm.