Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

exactly as expected for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
It was exactly what I expected for the price. Nothing fancy, just a place to sleep. Could have been cleaner but no serious complaints. Room smelled musty. View was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the lake!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We arrive late & left early the next day. It was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnathan from Louisiana

avoid it!!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible. First they didn't have the room we reserved available, then they gave us the wrong keys, and made us change rooms, then later that evening they have some other people keys to our room who came barging in. Horrible experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would find another hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Beds are old and uncomfortable.. Room had a terrible odor.. No internet.. This is 2015.. Who doesn't have internet in this day and time.. Hair in the bath tub..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No. Just No.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Spend the money on a real hotel or sleep in your car. Econolodge has earnest, kind people with an abysmal product. Never ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not sure why you would represent them.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, a good cleaning to start with.
This was without question the nastiest place we have ever stayed. Had it not been raining and dark when we arrived we would not have checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billy from Louisiana

Great stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
We would definitely go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near main Hot Springs attractions.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We stayed 1 nights on the way to visit the crystal mines. The hotel was very nice. The only problem I had was that the fridge wasn't cold and you couldn't adjust it and the batteries in the tv remote were corroded and it wouldn't work. Minor things for a comfortable nights stay.