Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near main Hot Springs attractions.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We stayed 1 nights on the way to visit the crystal mines. The hotel was very nice. The only problem I had was that the fridge wasn't cold and you couldn't adjust it and the batteries in the tv remote were corroded and it wouldn't work. Minor things for a comfortable nights stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
It was fine but the room can be more clean and breakfast need to be improved
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler, TX

Needs upkeep

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The Staff is nice. The Hotel needs a lot of attention.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danafrom Louisiana

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The quality of service was excellent. However, the condition of the room was very poor. There was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom and holes in the bathroom ceiling around the vent and behind the commode. The room was a non-smoking room but smelled like stale cigarettes. The bedspread and the sheets had cigarette burn holes in them and the bed wasn't very comfortable. Also, the location of the place was farther from the downtown area than the site made it out to be and where the road is to turn on is very difficult to turn into related to its in a very sharp turn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Angie Kingfrom Hot Springs

Anniversary stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for the price. A few minor things could be fixed to make it nicer...but overall-very enjoyable. Grounds are nice, Swimming pool clean, I like the privacy of the balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Iowa

Not to shabby for the price.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was pretty good until the last day and our motel key wouldn't work. Took the front desk several tries to get the keys to finally work. Staff was very helpful. Gave us information about places that were worth seeing. Also good places to eat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEfrom arkansas

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel personnel was great we got there before our check in time and she told us that rooms weren't ready but that we could use the pool if we'd like. Our rooms smelled funny like a musty smell we went out and bought air freashners, the sheets looked like therly were just turned inside out
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma

Calling this hotel a dump is putting it kindly.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: When it was in my rear view mirror.
Cons: It needs a top to bottom renovation. Based on its location on Lake Hamilton, it should generate the revenue to make it a nicer hotel.
Location: Location was good. Room had a lake view.
Room floors were filthy. Water pressure was a a slow trickle in shower. Sink did not drain properly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I did not get to stay because I was a local. I am having a hard time explaining that to Expedia