Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corinth, MS

Nice to have sitting area with door you can close

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Room size . Having separate sitting area and additional tv.
Cons: Hot tub looked cloudy .
Location: Close to great restaurants and shopping.
Friendly and helpful staff. Great location. Great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very we'll presented hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel was full due to a nearby special event yet every staff member we encounter was extremely friendly, helpful and thanked us for being a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from W

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nice hotel. Carpet was wet in spots by the fridge. Wife complained of mildew smell. The overflow plate fell off the tub. The bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Terrell, TX

Great hotel, near Hot Springs Convention Center

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The 2-room suites, instead of just rooms -- my favorite feature.
Cons: It would be great if the cooked-to-order breakfast could include the option of boiled or poached eggs.
Location: Right next to the Convention Center in downtown Hot Springs. Lots of restaurants and art galleries nearby. About a 15 minute drive to the lake.
This is a great hotel, with nice 2-room suites, a great cooked-to-order breakfast, and a great staff. It is in downtown Hot Springs, right next to the Convention Center. I've stayed at Embassy Suites before, and always been pleased -- and this one was just as good. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Emory, Texas

Mystery Trip

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: Someone at the desk charged a pet charge against out room by mistake after we checked in. It was fairly easily corrected when we checked out though.
Location: The Botanical Spa in the hotel gave my wife and I excellent service.
It was a mystery trip for my wife and I. I surprised her with this trip by just telling her to be ready at a certain time for an overnight road trip and kept it a secret where we were going. Hot Springs is where we had our honeymoon 33 years ago and our anniversary is in two weeks. The hotel and the spa were a great part of our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was wonderful but not what we were expecting. Pool had to much chlorine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 25, 2014
Great location with very clean accommodations. Breakfast was excellent and rooms were comfortable. Parking was somewhat challenging due to the events at the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathy from Shreveport, LA

Clean, comfortable, close to bathhouse row

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay, always enjoy the managers reception, and the breakfast had a wide variety. Overall I'd definitely recommend.