Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ill

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Amenities.
Cons: Furniture in sitting area was worn discolored and uncomfortable.
Overall the experience was fine, room cleaned every day. complimentary breakfast and evening beverages were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wonderful stay in Hot Springs!

Posted May 13, 2015
Embassy Suites is always a favorite for me as far as hotels :) They have a great free breakfast and the rooms are spacious and comfortable with really friendly staff. Hot Springs Embassy Suites did not disappoint and lived up to my expectations! We had a great vacation and great night sleep :) Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quincy from little rock

weekend getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not enough parking. Great stay otherwise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie from Bentonville, AR

Hot Springs Getaway

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Maid service didn't come. Room was nice. Friendly Bartenders & good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Yorkville, IL

Hot Springs Tonight

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Family weekend with other relatives all staying in this hotel. Hotel was very nice, free breakfast was outstanding, staff friendly, courteous and helpful. Great location, nice views, plenty of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katie from Bentonville, Ar

Katie's review

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location, close to downtown. Bartenders were very friendly. Stayed 2 nights and maids didn't clean room so we returned to a unclean room after spending all day out and about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Grenville, Tx

Definitely coming back!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
we are staying here again when we come back to hot springs!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Corvette Weekend

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cons: Wifi needs to be available in the rooms.
I was very disappointed when I discovered there was no free wifi available in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale from Conway

Sleepless night

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
We came for our 38th anniversary which we have done for the past 4 years. We have always loved staying here. Unfortunately our 4th floor suite was just above those massive air conditioning units. The noise was so loud we could not sleep. My wife finally move to the other room on the sofa and got a couple hours sleep. I will make sure we do not get that room again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spring break getaway with pool

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We loved this hotel, EXCEPT for the fact that housekeeping seemed to do very little to our room when they visited after our first night's stay. The beds were made, but none of the complimentaries (coffee, tea, toiletries) were re-stocked. Also, there was not bedding in both rooms for the provided hide a bed.